ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Petrova Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Petrova?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Patient

She is a great doctor, very friendly and knowledgeable. She listens all the concerns from patients very carefully and suggests as appropriate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Awesome and if I could I would take her home with me. She is well respected by other doctors I have met as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

I have had many doctors and Doctor Petrova is the best. She is knowledgeable, warm, easy to talk to and very good at explaining your individual situation. I am glad that I have finally found a great doctor!The staff was very friendly and the office is one of the nicest doctor's offices I've ever been in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

an caring doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

This is a Great PCP

I appreciate the care. IT is very rare now days in Healthcare

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Great Doctor

It was important to me to have a Russian/English speaking doctor for my wife who is Russian. Dr. Petrova is very kind and caring, spending more time then expected with my wife during office visits. Dr. Petrova was also selected to be my infant son's doctor due to the quality of service she proves and the office staff. Great doctor and I would recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dr. Petrov Takes Time to Listen

I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. Dr. Petrov took the time to listen to me and was patient in answering all my questions. I asked her about specific medical tests and rather than saying, "You don't need that," like my other doctor did, she discussed the pros and cons and we came to a decision together. I'm glad to say I found my new family doctor with Dr. Petrov.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Petrova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redwood City, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Wendy Landreville

    Family Medicine

    Redwood City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Albert Chan

    Family Medicine

    Redwood City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14