ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Rothstein Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Rothstein?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

My entire experience was wonderful, from the first to the last appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

She was very caring and took the time to explain everything. My surgery went very well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Highly recommend

I trust Dr. Rothstein completely. I had a serious infection which she treated and later did surgery. There wasn't much pain after the surgery. The nurses at the office and at the hospital were very nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Not reccommended

Misdiagnosed me and performed an inappropriate surgery that later had to be corrected. Very disappointed in this physician, especially compared to others in the field I have seen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

I definitely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

My eyelid was turning in and Dr. Rothstein fixed it. My eye is much more comfortable now. She is a very nice doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Very nice doctor and excellent surgeon. I had an eye lift and Botox. Both turned out well. I'll keep going back for Botox.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

She was very nice a thoughtful. I am very pleased with how my eyelid surgery turned out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Rothstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canandaigua, NY.

  • Dr. Karl Marchenese

    Ophthalmology

    Canandaigua, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Sungjun Hwang

    Dr. Sungjun Hwang

    Ophthalmology

    Canandaigua, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Heidi Piper

    Dr. Heidi Piper

    Ophthalmology

    Canandaigua, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23