The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Szczuka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Szczuka?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Szczuka?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. "Anna" is thorough, knowledgable, very kind and attentive. She is the best doctor I have been to in many, many years. I hope she stays in this area of TN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Hi Dr.Anna

Dr.Anna is a very caring Dr. and we consider her our friend,She is the best Dr. In Dickson,Tn

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Totally agree!

Dr. Anna is terrific. Can't say enough. Apart from the accent (and where I grew up, it's not all that unusual) she will remind you of an old-fashioned country doctor. Just mind that you do what she tells you to do, or she will be very cross! Which is a good thing--you must take responsibility for your own health. She treats my entire family, and again I must agree with the previous reviewer, if we were to lose her, we would be losing not just a doctor, but a trusted friend and as much a member of the family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Worth waiting for

Dr. Anna (her last name gives some folks fits, but it's easy enough to pronounce (say it like "ZOOKA") is usually very busy, and it's easy to see why when you get in to see her. She takes time, she listens, she CARES. More, she will call and check on you if she thinks you need her to. That's a pretty big deal. She gets it, if you know what I mean. I won't let anyone else treat me now. If she ever picked up and moved, I don't know what I'd do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Szczuka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dickson, TN.

  • Dr. David Chambers

    Dr. David Chambers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dickson, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. David Ross

    Dr. David Ross

    Internal Medicine

    Dickson, TN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. David Blazer

    Dr. David Blazer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dickson, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36