ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Tsirka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Tsirka?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

WOULD NOT HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dr. Tsirka, did not listen, answer or spent amount of time with my son or reviewing and recommending or doing more tests. My level of trust is 0. My son died, because she didn't do what she was needed to do or followed. The amount of healthcare experience did not help...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

The best doctor experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

would highly reccommend

Dr.Tsirka took the time to explain diagnosis she made of my grandsons condition,made me feel very much at ease that the condition is very common and very treatable. My grandson is only 6 years old and was very comfortable speaking with her. I highly recommend this pediatric cardiologist,her bedside manner is outstanding, and her experitise second to none'!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

I have never had a doctor explain a serious condtion with such clarity before. Dr Tsirka treated our family with respect. She called us promptly with test results and kept our pediatrician in the loop. I wish my doctor was like Dr Tsirka!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

Dr Tsirka was extremely knowledgeable. She explained everything one needed to know in simple words. Her office staff was also very polite

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Tsirka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Edward Reiter

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Chrystal Wittcopp

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Matthew Richardson

    Dr. Matthew Richardson

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22