The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna White?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Amazing!

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Dr. White has seen me for both my pregnancies. She is an amazing doctor. She made me feel 100% comfortable and super friendly. A pregnant woman's brain can be a little crazy and she always helped explain things and make me feel better about what was bothering me. I wish she could be my doctor for everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listened and gave good advice

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I thought she was very good for my first visit. She listened to my issues and provided good advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice, But Inaccurate Diagnosis

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Not very thorough and takes very serious symptoms very lightly. I was misdiagnosed, and it turns out I had a cyst. Luckily, I am receiving better care. If you need basic check-ups and don't have underlying health issues or concerns, she should be acceptable. Overall, though, I could not in good faith reccomend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will never go to her again

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

She shows no concern about the patient, terrible experience

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Apathetical, Abandoned meduring

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Never coming here again. I went for a check up and a pap smear, because I was spotting. She completely disregarded my spotting as "not much." Well, Dr. White, is not much a POLYP? That's right, I went to my doctor in my hometown and they immediately did an ultrasound and found a polyp. I am only 26. Luckily they found it, diagnosed it, and now it's under control. Did not spend enough time with me. Was very rushed. Not good for a gyno! Facility and office is nice, but go to another doctore.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Dr. White is very nice, but I wish she would spend more time explaining and reviewing my health information with me. She doesn't offer up a lot of information and a lot of times I don't know what questions to ask. I always feel like my visits are a little rushed. Also, feel like my concerns are not always taken seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.