ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annamarie Greco Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annamarie Greco?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Great Pediatrician

Dr. Greco has been our pediatrician for 8 years since our prior pediatrician retired. She is knowledgeable sweet with our two girls. She is also helpful with camp and school medical forms. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

I am very happy we found Dr Greco, appreciate her open-mindedness to alternative choices regarding vaccines and holistic options. She spends time addressing my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Dr. Greco is fabulous! She is an outstanding diagnostician. She is also extremely accessible, including weekends. In addition, she is a kind, compassionate person who always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

I am so happy we found Dr. Greco, after a few tries with other pediatricians. Dr. Greco is extremely thorough, knowledgable, and caring. She has been flexible with us regarding vaccinations, and is very sharp. She seems to know everything, and is always concerned, but calming as well. The amount of time she spends on our daughter is extraordinary; I feel like we are in such good hands, like she's a part of our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

This is that rare breed of doctor who is an expert in her field AND also sincerely cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 11th, 2009

I like her but not sure if she diagnoses accurate all the time. She gives us referral to specialists but those are not always the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

WE LOVE DR. GRECO!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annamarie Greco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Eileen Daar

    Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Erika Grun Landau

    Dr. Erika Grun Landau

    Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29