The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Acreman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Acreman?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Acreman for several years and she has always made me feel as we are working together on my health goals. I don't mind that sometimes my wait time is a bit longer than other times. I feel it's worth it since she gives one-on-one attention, listens to me, answers my questions and makes me feel like a human she cares about not just a name or number on a chart.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

See someone else

She did not look at my test results or follow up on my major concerns.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Best there is in ODESSA/Midland Area

Best in Odessa, Laura Tarrabachia Nurse NP is AWESOME as well. 20 plus years and NO COMPLAINTS

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Now I understand why she is not well thought of

I will never go back

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

waisted office visit. doctor and staff will not give results of blood work and pap test. it has been 6 weeks since visit.not happy with this doctor following up with my appointment!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Dr. Acreman is an excellent physician

Dr. Acreman has been my doctor for nearly a decade. She is outstanding in every respect, and one of the finest doctors I've had over the span of a long life. She is kind, attentive, and an excellent diagnostician. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

One of the best Drs in Odessa. Her staff are just as good and her PA is wonderful very attentive and very nice clean office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

Dr. Acreman has been my physician for about 25 years. She is very personable and attentive when I am there. I have had problems with the staff or answering service reporting my calls on a couple of occasions. When I told her, she was surprised. The staff, especially Sherry, is very friendly. I think the growth of the practice has changed the "caring" feel.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Dr. Anne E Acreman

Poor, poor, poor service. Dr Acreman is more concerned about her practice rather than her patients. Does not return calls or take the time to follow ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Acreman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.

  • Dr. Diana Casanova

    Family Medicine

    Odessa, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Maggie Allen

    Family Medicine

    Odessa, TX 0.10 mi

    1
  • Dr. Chittur Ramanathan

    Dr. Chittur Ramanathan

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Odessa, TX 0.22 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    44