Dr. Anne Acreman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 42.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Acreman for several years and she has always made me feel as we are working together on my health goals. I don't mind that sometimes my wait time is a bit longer than other times. I feel it's worth it since she gives one-on-one attention, listens to me, answers my questions and makes me feel like a human she cares about not just a name or number on a chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
See someone else
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She did not look at my test results or follow up on my major concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Best there is in ODESSA/Midland Area
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Best in Odessa, Laura Tarrabachia Nurse NP is AWESOME as well. 20 plus years and NO COMPLAINTS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Now I understand why she is not well thought of
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Dr. Acreman is an excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Acreman has been my doctor for nearly a decade. She is outstanding in every respect, and one of the finest doctors I've had over the span of a long life. She is kind, attentive, and an excellent diagnostician. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Drs in Odessa. Her staff are just as good and her PA is wonderful very attentive and very nice clean office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Acreman has been my physician for about 25 years. She is very personable and attentive when I am there. I have had problems with the staff or answering service reporting my calls on a couple of occasions. When I told her, she was surprised. The staff, especially Sherry, is very friendly. I think the growth of the practice has changed the "caring" feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Dr. Anne E Acreman
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Poor, poor, poor service. Dr Acreman is more concerned about her practice rather than her patients. Does not return calls or take the time to follow ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Acreman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Diana Casanova

33 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chittur Ramanathan

44 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francisco Salcido

19 years experience

4.0 of 5