The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Chapas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Chapas?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

The most amazing experience! Period.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent doctor and staff, incredible office

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Everyone at the office, from the receptionist to the nurses to the doctor to the biller, were competent, efficient and very knowledgeable, never rushed, and answered all my questions. The office is the most beautiful doctor office I have seen. Will definitely return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great team of doctors and excellent service

Posted on November 8th, 2013

I have been seeing dr Chapas since last year for routine Check ups and every time I have been very satisfied with the services: from booking an appointment to the promptness of time and service and feedbacks of Anne Chapas and all her team... Highly recommended!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kata.

Posted on March 27th, 2012

I find Dr. Chapas to be very competent and responsible. She has gone out of her way to even return my calls with in 5-10 minutes to make sure all of my concerns were addressed. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a superb dermatologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2012

Dr Chappas has been treating my Port Wine Stain on my face and i couldn't be more pleased with the results. Dr Chappas is great!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Dr Chapas used a laser to remove acne scars that I had for years and had resisted every other treatment. Overall great outcome and great experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Dr. Chapas did two the mohs procedure on two bcc's and did a wonderful job. I feel confident in her abilities.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Chapas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.