ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Cole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Cole?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Cole?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Anne is great and cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

I am an Orthopedic Surgeon. Dr. Cole has cared for my mother for a number of years. I can't say enough about the wonderful care she has given her. She is an outstanding physician, and her care and compassion have been wonderful I would recommend her highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Overall experience is ok. Office staff definitely needs some training on courtesy. Dr. Cole is nice and spends time with you and understand your concerns.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

It took over 10minutes on hold before getting an appointment. The staff was not courteous or friendly. When I had to cancel the appointment, it took another 10+ minutes on hold and she never asked whether I wanted to reschedule. Needless to say, I will not be going to that office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.

  • Dr. Tony Masri

    Dr. Tony Masri

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Seema Sangwan

    Internal Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Aaron Morse

    Dr. Aaron Morse

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    42