inactive

Anne M Flynn MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, listens, very calming. Makes patient feel secure and cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally professional and technically the best surgeon. I want the best , not someone who holds my hand and talks at length about something other than my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
WOW
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to her for a consultation. At first, I thought her and her staff were having a bad day--very rude. She operated on me and her bedside manners are terrible. I went back twice and then changed to another doctor. This is a very rude and unhelpful office staff. The doctor has no compassion whatsoever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor. She is very compassionate and a superior surgeon. When you ask a question, she doesn't rush with an answer to get you out of the door. YES!!!!!she takes time to answer them. There should be more doctors like her in the medical field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her because of being a female and thinking she would have some sort of compassion. Wow, I was disappointed. She's as cold as stone! She doesn't spend much time with you. She says what she wants and approaches the door to leave. If you have a question, you have to be quick to ask her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not go back to either physician in this practice. When you are faced with surgery, one would think your surgeon would show some compassion when you have a problem. Dr. Flynn didn't show any whatsoever. When you walk into the office, the office staff isn't friendly. As a matter of fact they don't smile. Needless to say, this was an experience for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She doesn't put you at ease when she walks into the room. She's reading your chart and doesn't make eye contact. When you ask her about your condition, she is very vague. Most doctors thought that she should have had more frequent follow ups with me. She really doesn't have the compassion for a surgeon especially when the person is scared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Dr. Anne Flynn Excellent Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ann Flynn She is a good diagnostic physician,spends adequate time with you, orders diagnostic studies appropriate to your case. Is known for excellent breast surgery concerning cancer. Many women seek her for their breast cancer surgery.Have worked in the same hospital as she.She is well respected, many physicians refer patients to her. Her partner Dr. Hainley does a very fine job also. Would recomend her practice to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No