ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Flynn Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Great doctor, listens, very calming. Makes patient feel secure and cared for.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Totally professional and technically the best surgeon. I want the best , not someone who holds my hand and talks at length about something other than my condition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 16th, 2012

WOW

I was sent to her for a consultation. At first, I thought her and her staff were having a bad day--very rude. She operated on me and her bedside manners are terrible. I went back twice and then changed to another doctor. This is a very rude and unhelpful office staff. The doctor has no compassion whatsoever!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

I really like this doctor. She is very compassionate and a superior surgeon. When you ask a question, she doesn't rush with an answer to get you out of the door. YES!!!!!she takes time to answer them. There should be more doctors like her in the medical field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

I went to her because of being a female and thinking she would have some sort of compassion. Wow, I was disappointed. She's as cold as stone! She doesn't spend much time with you. She says what she wants and approaches the door to leave. If you have a question, you have to be quick to ask her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

I will not go back to either physician in this practice. When you are faced with surgery, one would think your surgeon would show some compassion when you have a problem. Dr. Flynn didn't show any whatsoever. When you walk into the office, the office staff isn't friendly. As a matter of fact they don't smile. Needless to say, this was an experience for me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 21st, 2010

She doesn't put you at ease when she walks into the room. She's reading your chart and doesn't make eye contact. When you ask her about your condition, she is very vague. Most doctors thought that she should have had more frequent follow ups with me. She really doesn't have the compassion for a surgeon especially when the person is scared.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Dr. Anne Flynn Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Ann Flynn She is a good diagnostic physician,spends adequate time with you, orders diagnostic studies appropriate to your case. Is known for excellent breast surgery concerning cancer. Many women seek her for their breast cancer surgery.Have worked in the same hospital as she.She is well respected, many physicians refer patients to her. Her partner Dr. Hainley does a very fine job also. Would recomend her practice to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Flynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. William Sweet

    General Surgery

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. David Haybron

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Jaime Slotkin

    General Surgery

    Reading, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    9