The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Grieves Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Grieves?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Awesome Doc!!! I cannot say enough about her as a doctor. Well worth seeing!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2014

She is an awesome OB/GYN. Very intelligent. I would trust her with my life, and that of my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB\GYN in Defiance OH

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Others have said what a great doctor she is and I could not agree more. She truly is the best OB\GYN in Defiance OH. I would let her work on my family and mother. She really cares and knows her stuff. She is both a great surgeon and clinician. Thank you Dr. Grieves for being so great. Defiance needed you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB\GYN in Defiance Ohio

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Dr. Grieves is by far the best OB\Gyn in Ohio. I have lived here my whole life and it is about time that this town had someone so talented. She moved here a few years ago, but was trained in the military at a top residency. She really knows her stuff. She is a very caring doctor and takes the time to listen to you. I wish she had been here years before.....Would bring all my family to her for surgery or deliveries. Great doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2013

This physician is awesome. She takes the time to talk with patients and really listen. Her abilities are phenomenal. She helped me and my family through our surgery and I recommend her to all my friends .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OB/GYN

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Grieves treats you as if you are her only patient. She spends enough time with you to answer your questions. Pro-active with treatment options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Grieves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Burlington, IA.