The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Grieves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Grieves?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

Awesome Doc!!! I cannot say enough about her as a doctor. Well worth seeing!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

She is an awesome OB/GYN. Very intelligent. I would trust her with my life, and that of my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Best OB\GYN in Defiance OH

Others have said what a great doctor she is and I could not agree more. She truly is the best OB\GYN in Defiance OH. I would let her work on my family and mother. She really cares and knows her stuff. She is both a great surgeon and clinician. Thank you Dr. Grieves for being so great. Defiance needed you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Best OB\GYN in Defiance Ohio

Dr. Grieves is by far the best OB\Gyn in Ohio. I have lived here my whole life and it is about time that this town had someone so talented. She moved here a few years ago, but was trained in the military at a top residency. She really knows her stuff. She is a very caring doctor and takes the time to listen to you. I wish she had been here years before.....Would bring all my family to her for surgery or deliveries. Great doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

This physician is awesome. She takes the time to talk with patients and really listen. Her abilities are phenomenal. She helped me and my family through our surgery and I recommend her to all my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

OB/GYN

Dr. Grieves treats you as if you are her only patient. She spends enough time with you to answer your questions. Pro-active with treatment options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Grieves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Burlington, IA.

  • Dr. Gregg Calderwood

    Dr. Gregg Calderwood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Burlington, IA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Erin Haeger

    Dr. Erin Haeger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Burlington, IA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Mccoy

    Dr. Michael Mccoy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Burlington, IA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31