ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Hayes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Hayes?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Hayes?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

DR. Hayes is extremely professional and competent. I had a rash all over my upper body and she was able to get the problem under control painlessly and quickly. She was compassionate and caring during the treatment. Thank you Dr. Anne.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

I had my Juvederm treatment, and feel at this moment that I wasted my money. I did not noticed any change even after a month, two months, etc.. I use Botox on my forehead and I notice the difference the next day. Also, the only thing that I had it was bad bruises on my face for 5 days. I don't use mascara but I went to the store and bought one to deal with my face. She looks always in a hurry.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

The Most Prolific Dermatologist I've ever know

Dr. Anne Hayes has been my dermatologist of almost 8 yrs an counting an I came to her with many serious skin issues, which she showed nothing but professionalism, compassion, extensive knowledge in treating me to the best of her ablity as well as Compassion that most drs. need. I think the world of her an would refer anyone, who wants excellent care to see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Competent, caring, excellent dermatologist. Can't say enough good things about my experiences the past sixteen years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Caring and Thorough

I have seen six dermatologist in the last 30 years, and Dr. Hayes has been the only one I felt took time with me and got to know me as a person. I have recommended her to 2 other people who were also pleased with her and her office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Caring and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Steven Krause

    Dermatology

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Cindy Lamerson

    Dermatology

    Reno, NV 0.27 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Billie Casse

    Dermatology

    Reno, NV 0.27 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    12