Dr. Anne Hayes MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Reno, NV

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Hayes is extremely professional and competent. I had a rash all over my upper body and she was able to get the problem under control painlessly and quickly. She was compassionate and caring during the treatment. Thank you Dr. Anne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my Juvederm treatment, and feel at this moment that I wasted my money. I did not noticed any change even after a month, two months, etc.. I use Botox on my forehead and I notice the difference the next day. Also, the only thing that I had it was bad bruises on my face for 5 days. I don't use mascara but I went to the store and bought one to deal with my face. She looks always in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
The Most Prolific Dermatologist I've ever know
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anne Hayes has been my dermatologist of almost 8 yrs an counting an I came to her with many serious skin issues, which she showed nothing but professionalism, compassion, extensive knowledge in treating me to the best of her ablity as well as Compassion that most drs. need. I think the world of her an would refer anyone, who wants excellent care to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Competent, caring, excellent dermatologist. Can't say enough good things about my experiences the past sixteen years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Caring and Thorough
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen six dermatologist in the last 30 years, and Dr. Hayes has been the only one I felt took time with me and got to know me as a person. I have recommended her to 2 other people who were also pleased with her and her office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Hayes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.