Dr. Anne Hines MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Hines has taken much time and has been most thorough treating my son's ASD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor she put my son recently diagnosed on the spectrum a month prior on a gluten free casein free diet and he has made great strides. Like night and day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, informed and compassionate care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Good help
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has lots of experience and her office is so awesome!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Hines has a lot of knowledge about autism. She called me several times before my son's dr. appt. to help me out with his diet. At the initial appt. I was impressed by the amount of time she spent talking to me about my child and helping me with treatment options. She was very compassionate about my child's care. I drove two hours for the office visit and it was worth the drive, I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hines has such great knowledge of the Autism Spectrum. She has helped my child with his diet to minimize his gluten intake. She is the best Autism Doctor. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
She is awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
My son is talking today
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was diagnosed with Autism and almost all MD doctors said that he was born that way and there was nothing they could do. Dr Hines has helped him out of autism and he speaks today. He is a smart boy intellectually much higher than boys his age group. I praise Christ and Dr Hines who helped us through this hard journey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Excellent, Caring, Affordable Autism Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hines has been working with my son with autism for 4.5 years. She goes above and beyond the call of duty to assist me and help him. He has made remarkable gains because of her assistance and caring nature. She truly cares about children with autism and has a motivation from her heart. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Hines, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Stewart Cooper

38 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Irion

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Auffinger

27 years experience

2.4 of 5