ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Hines Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Hines?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Doctor Hines has taken much time and has been most thorough treating my son's ASD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Awesome doctor she put my son recently diagnosed on the spectrum a month prior on a gluten free casein free diet and he has made great strides. Like night and day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Excellent, informed and compassionate care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Good help

She has lots of experience and her office is so awesome!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Highly recommend

Dr. Hines has a lot of knowledge about autism. She called me several times before my son's dr. appt. to help me out with his diet. At the initial appt. I was impressed by the amount of time she spent talking to me about my child and helping me with treatment options. She was very compassionate about my child's care. I drove two hours for the office visit and it was worth the drive, I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Dr. Hines has such great knowledge of the Autism Spectrum. She has helped my child with his diet to minimize his gluten intake. She is the best Autism Doctor. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

She is awesome

I really recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

My son is talking today

My son was diagnosed with Autism and almost all MD doctors said that he was born that way and there was nothing they could do. Dr Hines has helped him out of autism and he speaks today. He is a smart boy intellectually much higher than boys his age group. I praise Christ and Dr Hines who helped us through this hard journey.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Excellent, Caring, Affordable Autism Doctor

Dr. Hines has been working with my son with autism for 4.5 years. She goes above and beyond the call of duty to assist me and help him. He has made remarkable gains because of her assistance and caring nature. She truly cares about children with autism and has a motivation from her heart. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 10th, 2010

me
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Hines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Deidra Mccants

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.26 mi

    10
  • Dr. Stewart Cooper

    Dr. Stewart Cooper

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. James Irion

    Family Medicine

    Winston Salem, NC 0.32 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    29