ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Kanard Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Kanard?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Kanard is very thorough, thoughtful, and compassionate. She readily answers questions follows-up on all concerns. My care from Dr. Kanard and her staff was and still is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Kanard is an amazing, knowledgeable, and caring doctor. I had two types of cancer at the same time, while having 3 small kids and she got me through it fabulously! She loved my kids and wanted to know me personally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Kanard is wonderful. She is a great communicator - listens - asks questions - and explains clearly. She is never in a hurry. In eight years I find it amazing that she is always on time. If I have a 10:00 appointment, she walks in the room at 10:00. I´m thankful I found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

This is my second go round with cancer and Dr. Karnard has been my doctor since the beginning. She figured out what was wrong when no one else could. I travel from Cheyenne WY to Ft. Collins for my treatments because I trust Dr. Karnard. She spends time with you and answers all your questions. I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

She saved my life

After seeing family doctor and given a false diagnosis of just having a really bad cold. I went to emergency room a few days later and blood tests taken. They made appointment for me to see Dr. Kanard. First a bone marrow biopsy was taken. I had my results in less than 2 days. Went back immediately to see her and was told I had AML. She wanted me hospital the next day, I thought I needed a couple days to get things arranged at home first. Should have listened to her. 3 days later was transported by ambulance to hospital. Treatment started within a day. I am cancer free now. She saved my life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

worst standard of care ever

Bad communication skills, she and office staff too busy to return calls, no follow up at all. She is bad. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone: she is totally lacking in patient care and support. She does not provide "basic standard of care."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

I would suggest another Doctor. She was over 30 minutes late to all of our apts. She also gave us inaccurate information. We felt more like a price tag instead of a patient

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Kanard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Ethan Ellis

    Dr. Ethan Ellis

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Emily Hass

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Fort Collins, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. David Katz

    Dr. David Katz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7