The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Knott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Knott?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

An intelligent, mindful and compassionate provider, just what the doctor ordered. She really is special.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Compassionate

Caring and open to listen, helpful with giving imformation and holistic interventions. Best Dr. I have had in years, she understands, and is very competant

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Fine and pleasant until you challenge. Reacts with unprofessional anger and dismissal. Not well informed re my meds and unwilling to read or listen to info I brought her about them.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Knott for two years, since moving to Vermont. In terms of her manner and the time she spends asking and listening, she is easily the best doctor I have ever had (I am 56). So far as I can tell, from her approach to diagnosis and the ready knowledge she displays, she is highly competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Knott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winooski, VT.

  • Dr. Ann Goering

    Family Medicine

    Winooski, VT 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Vivian Esparza

    Family Medicine

    Winooski, VT 0 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    21
  • Ellen Watson

    Family Medicine

    Winooski, VT 0 mi

    11