The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Knott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Knott?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

An intelligent, mindful and compassionate provider, just what the doctor ordered. She really is special.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Caring and open to listen, helpful with giving imformation and holistic interventions. Best Dr. I have had in years, she understands, and is very competant

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Fine and pleasant until you challenge. Reacts with unprofessional anger and dismissal. Not well informed re my meds and unwilling to read or listen to info I brought her about them.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Knott for two years, since moving to Vermont. In terms of her manner and the time she spends asking and listening, she is easily the best doctor I have ever had (I am 56). So far as I can tell, from her approach to diagnosis and the ready knowledge she displays, she is highly competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Knott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winooski, VT.