The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Kristensen Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Kristensen?


54 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

wonderful care and people

My husband and I have been with this group from the start. We have received intelligent, compassionate and thorough care throughout the years. At one time we had a problem with staff-we spoke to the doctors and the situation was immediately resolved. Many staff members have been replaced. We gladly recommend this group-superb doctor and PAC who deeply care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

I am so happy with this doctor and the staff!! Couldn't ask for a kinder doctor who listens and cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

I am so happy with this doctor and the staff!! Couldn't ask for a kinder doctor who listens and cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Great listener!

Dr. Kristiansen Is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

great caring doctor

I have been going to dr. K for years and she's always been upfront with me and honest and listen to my concerns and always explain things that I don't understand I wouldn't trade her for anything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Suzanne

Dr Anne Kristensen's staff is the WORST. Its unfortunate because the doctor is good. I went in today and was told by the front desk that they didn't take my PPO insurance any more. I had booked the appointment months earlier and was never told of any changes, yet the girl at the desk said "you have new insurance"? I have Aetna PPO and pay over $640 per month on excellent health insurance. I called Aetna while in their office and was told that the doctor did take my insurance. The rude receptionist proceeded to tell me they didn't and then refused to talk to Aetna on the phone. I then asked to be seen by paying cash or go through out of network benefits. She got up and walked away. I then asked for a list of insurances they did accept from another employee who was much more compassionate, but she said they didn't have a list. This office in the past has shown little concern to your needs even when there isn't a problem. I'm now faced with finding a new doctor and waiting another 90 days to been seen for health issues. I would stay clear of this doctor no matter what insurance you have. i would also suggest Dr. Kristensen invest in mature, helpful staff. It’s a reflection on her care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

I feel good when I see the Doctor and better when I leave. She is a great listener and wonderful .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Best provider my wife and I have had.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

i have been a patient for many years, i really like Dr. Kristensen, she really cares about her patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Super caring people Dr Mike and Dr Anne

My husband and I have been patients of theirs for 5 years. When we lost our health insurance Dr mike lowered office visits to make them affordable for us and the only thing he does is he wont let me get away with slacking on taking care of myself and has spent much time getting the best and the lowest prices on my medicines I have never met a doctor and her Pa who take such good care of us

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

PA ROLAND
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Tackless Male Nurse assistant

My experience with this doctor was good but I had to change doctors not bec of her but for her very authoritative , bad attitude , tackless Male Nurse.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Kristensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shari Kramer-Klein

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Robert White

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    30