The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Larochelle Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Larochelle?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Really pleased with Dr. Anne

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

NIce doctor, but NEVER available.

I'm writing a review but this won;t let me post it...I'm not using profanity or insults. Why is this happening?...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

do not go see her

she misdiagnosed me as a type two diabetic and put me on insulin took it for 4 to five years and my PCP at the time ran test and the showed i was not do not use her

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

I have an adrenal condition and she recommended a medication change that was supervised mainly by a nurse. I would not recommend this doctor. The office is a cattle call with no follow up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Endocrinologist

Diagnosed me right in the office on first visit but had to get a MRI to verify the diagnosis. She's great! She takes the time to go over everything and asks if you have any questions.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 7th, 2009

not that bad

the staff and everybody that i did meet except for sally soffa ( crnp ) were very nice and freindly . sally had a listening , hearing problem cause i had to repeat stuff and also to get in great detail about a few thigs that were not even associated with my problem . when/if you do go please make sure that you have everything ( medicine list , last lab tests etc... ) with you because they will keep asking for it . even thou you tell them you do not have it and cannot remember alot of it

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

A Joke

Horrible- Never ever got to see the doctor- They just hand you off to the CRNP- What a joke. Told me after reviewing my labs that everything was fine. I asked for a copy seeing as how my bloodwork done by my pcp was saying I had hormone depletion. Sure enough the bloodwork done by this office put me in the post menopausal range for hormones- I'm in my twenties- but my bloodwork was fine- Yeah right!!! I have an appointment at the Cleveland Clinic. Guess what - They got me in in a week and I actually get to see a doctor- Amazing. Don't waste your time here- It's a joke.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Larochelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

  • Dr. Timothy Cornnell

    Dr. Timothy Cornnell

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Randall Goodroe

    Dr. Randall Goodroe

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    16
  • Dr. Kathleen Raynor

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (8)
    12