Overall Review

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Doctor she is one of the best she treats you with kindness she makes you feel comfortable.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the only Dr.s that I go to that make me feel comfortable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Excellent visits
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens well and doesn't rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tests for far too many allergens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
Not recommended.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. She wouldn't listen, she diagnosed me for a problem I don't have and terribly expensive tests. Do not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Excellent in Every Way
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Again, excellent in every way. Very thorough, shows real concern for patients. Knows her stuff and goes above and beyond. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
No one better
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can honestly say there is no one better than Dr. Lent. She was the first doctor after 3 to give me some relief from my symptoms. She is patient, caring, and never stops trying to finds answers. I cannot even count the amount of times I have received phone calls just checking on my current status. She is the best physician I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What else can I say, Dr. Lent is an exceptional physician who is very knowlegable in her field. Dr. Lent takes the time to explain diagnosis and symptoms, when other doctors get you in and get you out. And will go out of her way to find out somthing if she does not know the information herself. Highly Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Thorough and concern.....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Resolved a medical problem for me that two other physicans and a nurse practioner couldn't. Did an impressived and through history and physical report on me. I received phone calls on 6-8 occasions from her or her staff checking up on my condition. Always pleasant,courteous and thoughful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2010
she's good, but.......
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just couldn't diagnose the problem I have. She is easy going, makes you feel comfortable. It surely wasn't for lack of trying, but I can't give her the highest rating because in 6 months we couldn't find the source. Insurance changed, so I guess I'll live with what I have for now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Lent, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Tad Johnson

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Martin L Lobel

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Pedro Banda

49 years experience

5.0 of 5