ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Miller Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Miller?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

critical details

She picks up on critical details & was able to give me an over view of me health that I hadn't realized before. She was professional yet caring. Have been to plenty of others who barely give you 10 minutes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

People seem to be focused on doctors being ontime but I would prefer one that takes whatever time is needed regardless of the wait time. She is worth it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Cold and distant

We took my teenaged daughter to see Dr Miller. She was offensive when we said we had shared parenting and neither one of us "made the decisions" alone. Dr Miller, in a very short time, without talking to my daughter very much, said she had a "behavioral" problem and that it wasn't depression. On our second visit, she told me I needed therapy.We stopped seeing her since we didn't think that she was compassionate enough to be a care provider. At our first visit, I thought she might be considered professionally distant, but at the second visit, it was clear she is cold and not compassionate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Yells at me like I'm an idiot!

I have been diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder. At one appointment with Dr. Miller, she yelled at me like I was a 10 year old. "Grow up!" she screamed at me. My fiance came with me to this particular appointment and she screamed at him too calling him and my whole family "enablers". I currently see Heather Stevens, a therapist in Dr. Miller's practice also. Heather is amazing. Dr. Miller however is just the drug supplier. All that I need her for is to give me my medications so I can go on with my daily life. Heather helps me deal with my depression and other problems. Dr. Miller needs to learn that yelling gets you nowhere.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, OH.

  • Dr. Charles Hendricks

    Dr. Charles Hendricks

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wilmington, OH 0.83 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Parker Niemann

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wilmington, OH 0.83 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Andrea Manhart

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wilmington, OH 0.83 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    8