Dr. Anne Moulton MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Providence, RI

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Great Doctor Who Cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have fired many doctors until I found Dr. Moulton. She really cares about her patients. She questions you, unlike other doctors, on things that you may not have known to ask. She is very upbeat and responds to emails quickly. I don't know why she received some negative reviews. She is caring, responsive and doesn't fight your opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
Horrible!!! Worst doctor ever!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is rude, mean, uncaring and so fast she can't possibly know what's going on because she's in and out the door so fast! Just awful!! There are many, many other great choices available!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Don't waste your time with this doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner!!! Very rude doctor!! There are much BETTER choices out there...don't waste your time, your money or your health with this doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had read the most recent reviews of this doctor before choosing her as I would not have trusted her with my care. Her manner is totally offensive and rude and she is not comfortable when being questioned or challenged about her level of competency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Dr. Moulton was very late, but did apologize. She was in a hurry, and gave me the rush job. I had some questions I wanted answered, but got no answers. I also needed a referrel, but was not given one. I am not happy with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2009
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In addition to providing excellent care, Dr. Moulton really cares about her patients. It is astounding how much time she spent helping me out. She sent me a hand-written, several page note regarding which type of Vitamin D I should take. Fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Moulton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.