ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Moulton Is this you?
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Moulton?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Great Doctor Who Cares

I have fired many doctors until I found Dr. Moulton. She really cares about her patients. She questions you, unlike other doctors, on things that you may not have known to ask. She is very upbeat and responds to emails quickly. I don't know why she received some negative reviews. She is caring, responsive and doesn't fight your opinions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

Horrible!!! Worst doctor ever!!

She is rude, mean, uncaring and so fast she can't possibly know what's going on because she's in and out the door so fast! Just awful!! There are many, many other great choices available!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Don't waste your time with this doctor!!

Terrible bedside manner!!! Very rude doctor!! There are much BETTER choices out there...don't waste your time, your money or your health with this doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

I wish I had read the most recent reviews of this doctor before choosing her as I would not have trusted her with my care. Her manner is totally offensive and rude and she is not comfortable when being questioned or challenged about her level of competency.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Dr. Moulton was very late, but did apologize. She was in a hurry, and gave me the rush job. I had some questions I wanted answered, but got no answers. I also needed a referrel, but was not given one. I am not happy with my care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

Fantastic Doctor

In addition to providing excellent care, Dr. Moulton really cares about her patients. It is astounding how much time she spent helping me out. She sent me a hand-written, several page note regarding which type of Vitamin D I should take. Fantastic

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Moulton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Bryna McConarty

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Michelle Anvar

    Dr. Michelle Anvar

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Velasco

    Internal Medicine

    Providence, RI 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    3