inactive

Anne M Piche-Radley MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Best Doctor I ever had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Radley is a great doctor! When I met her over 15 years ago I had been trying to get pregnant for 1.5 years. After her aggressive approach of tests I was pregnant within 2 months of meeting her. She delivered all three of my kids and has been great for over 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Would like her to be closer to my home but told she has no offices in the saint charles area which is crazy to me because when I looked online it said she had an office in saint peters. If this is not true they need to update this website , that is false advertizement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Best OB/GYN ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Radley for over 10 years. She has delivered all my children and is about to deliver my 7th. The staff is caring, courteous, and friendly. I never leave this office without feeling like every question or problem I came in with has been taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for 5 years--she's great! Good staff around her as well. I like that she actually listens to my concerns. All Docs are busy and I understand the rush, but despite that she listens and answers my questions. I look forward to continuing with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Would never, ever recommend this doctor.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office visits take forever, the staff is rude, and you are lucky to get 5 minutes with the doctor. Save yourself the headache and pick another practice entirely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Great doctor, caring, experienced, good personality
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Radley for several years. She is sensitive, caring and intelligent. I had a difficult pregnancy with premature delivery. She handled everything beautifully and called in expert opinion in a timely manner to give me and my baby the highest level of care. Dr. Radley is a great choice for an OB-GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
She is the best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a horrible obgyn for my first delivery. I was super scared the second time around. It was such a blessing to have her deliver my second child. She was very caring and compasionate towards me. She made me her top priority!!!! She ensured that the second time around was pain free and delivery was way shorter and delivered the right way!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No