Dr. Anne Pinto MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Norwood, MA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Switching Doctors in your 50's
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I switched doctors in my 50's it was a big deal - DrPinto was recommended to my by a co-worker. She is competant and experienced but also has the compassionate heart to make her an excellent choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinto is all of the above and she cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Pinto for almost 15 years. She is the best. So easy to talk to. I ended up in the hospital and she found out and I woke up to see her by my beside. She's so caring. She spends real quality time with her patients that's why promptness is average, cause you wait...but well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinto is easy to talk to regarding your health issues and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Sr. Technical Architect
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first appointment at Dr. Pinto's office recently. I was very pleased with her professionalism. She took more time than an average physician to discuss my situation. She showed interest and discussed personal matters that went beyond routine examination. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Dislike very much
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had kidney stones and had to go to the hospital. During the whole process i needed about 4 cat-scans. she did not give me a referral and as such i am stuck with 100% of the bill which as a young man at the time i could not afford. I had one physical since that time and never heard anything. They did not partake in an sort of reminder system either which i found inconvienient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinto is a fine doctor rating a minimum of 4 stars out 4. Yes, with me, she's on point, up to date with my healthcare prolems, and she's genuinely caring about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinto is a wonderful, caring and competent doctor who is truly concerned about my wellbeing. She encourages me eat healthy and exercise. She is right on with her diagnoses and her staff is wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Best Dr. I have ever seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Pinto is the best primary care doctor I have ever seen. She has been my PCP for the past 10 years and I would recomend her to anyone. She is very caring, well informed, and takes a genuine interest in the care of her patience. I can not say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pinto is an excellent doctor, kind,caring & extremely knowledgeable. I trust her with my health care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Avoid this practice at all costs
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is horrible!! They made me wait over an hour then didn't do anything but bloodwork. Never followed up and doesn't care I still have the original problem I went in for. What a joke. Avoid this place!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Good listener!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to understand my concerns before jumping to a prescription pad with answers. Breath of fresh air compared to my last doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Pinto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norwood, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Silvagnoli Jr

40 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Bevivino

42 years experience

1.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Farivar

47 years experience

4.5 of 5