Dr. Anne Priest DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Folsom, CA

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
horrible
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could give 0 stars to everything. Where do I start. Dr. Priest does not care about her patients. She never follows up or returns phone calls. I feel that I am treated as a guinea pig because of my rare, but serious condition. She always types in her computer without even examining me. Her staff is even worse. I have never seen such h incompetent workers. They are rude. No one cares about the patients. Save yourself the stress and time don't come here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not return phone calls and staff is rude. As previous mentioned, she is disinterested in patient. I moved on to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding DR who listens carefully, looks at the whole picture, and provides excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Dr. Priest
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was invasive on first visit? She was not interested in my medical condition compared to other doctors I have seen. I would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wonderful Caring Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Priest for 7 years, she also sees my 2 children & 9. She is very easy to talk to, even if my problem is embarrassing. She talks directly to my kids, asking them questions, getting clarification from them,gives them confidence. Very easy going personality,calms me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
seems disinterested
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Priest doesn't seem to care about my health as she barely asked any questions during our first appointment.

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend her. She showed a total disinterest in helping me with an ongoing medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Priest, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.