ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Priest Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Priest?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

horrible

Posted on August 6th, 2015

I wish I could give 0 stars to everything. Where do I start. Dr. Priest does not care about her patients. She never follows up or returns phone calls. I feel that I am treated as a guinea pig because of my rare, but serious condition. She always types in her computer without even examining me. Her staff is even worse. I have never seen such h incompetent workers. They are rude. No one cares about the patients. Save yourself the stress and time don't come here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

She does not return phone calls and staff is rude. As previous mentioned, she is disinterested in patient. I moved on to another doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Outstanding DR who listens carefully, looks at the whole picture, and provides excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Priest

Posted on September 27th, 2011

was invasive on first visit? She was not interested in my medical condition compared to other doctors I have seen. I would not recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on March 29th, 2011

The best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Caring Dr

Posted on March 24th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Priest for 7 years, she also sees my 2 children & 9. She is very easy to talk to, even if my problem is embarrassing. She talks directly to my kids, asking them questions, getting clarification from them,gives them confidence. Very easy going personality,calms me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

seems disinterested

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Dr. Priest doesn't seem to care about my health as she barely asked any questions during our first appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2009

Would not recommend her. She showed a total disinterest in helping me with an ongoing medical condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Priest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.