Dr. Anne Priest DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
horrible
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could give 0 stars to everything. Where do I start. Dr. Priest does not care about her patients. She never follows up or returns phone calls. I feel that I am treated as a guinea pig because of my rare, but serious condition. She always types in her computer without even examining me. Her staff is even worse. I have never seen such h incompetent workers. They are rude. No one cares about the patients. Save yourself the stress and time don't come here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not return phone calls and staff is rude. As previous mentioned, she is disinterested in patient. I moved on to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding DR who listens carefully, looks at the whole picture, and provides excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Dr. Priest
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was invasive on first visit? She was not interested in my medical condition compared to other doctors I have seen. I would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wonderful Caring Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Priest for 7 years, she also sees my 2 children & 9. She is very easy to talk to, even if my problem is embarrassing. She talks directly to my kids, asking them questions, getting clarification from them,gives them confidence. Very easy going personality,calms me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
seems disinterested
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Priest doesn't seem to care about my health as she barely asked any questions during our first appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend her. She showed a total disinterest in helping me with an ongoing medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Priest, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Phil Lugo

18 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ann Coleman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joy Liu

12 years experience

4.0 of 5