Dr. Anne Rodriguez MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Ventura, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Great doctor, bad staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good and caring doctor with a horrible office staff who are lazy, non-compassionate and will never, ever call you back. And forget trying to get them to have the doctor call you. Doesn't happen. This is the Ventura staff. Don't know about her Santa Barbara staff. It's difficult to recommend this excellent doctor who has such an awful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Hysterectomy nightmare lead to death with Da Vinci
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unknowingly cut open small bowl during a Da -Vinci robotic hysterectomy at Santa Barbara Cottage hospital.. Which exposed her to a flesh eatting bacteria to which caused my mother to die 3 days later in the ICU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Robotic historectomy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez is very accomplished. A very, very good doctor. I had no problems with my procedure and had a very quick recovery. She is good at explaining everything and quite understanding. I did not even need any pain medication at all. Her office staff leaves a lot to be desired. If I call with a question they will not call you back, or leave you holding on the phone. I do not think they can handle their duties very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is knowledgeable and has a warm and assuring bed-side manner. A true joy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Rodriguez is very down to earth, easy to talk to. Answers questions and explains treatment and prognosis. I am due for a hysterectomy next week, and after talking to her, I felt at ease and have full confidence in her abilities as a surgeon. I'm so glad I was referred to her, she's the greatest!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriguez was caring and very fast to get me the help I needed. She is always patient answering my questions and speaks in terms I fully understand. She's excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Rodriguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.