ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Rohrbach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Rohrbach?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Rohrbach?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Patient

Anne is at Fleetwood Medical now and will be moving to Exeter Healthways as of July. She's a great doctor and I will be following her there. I hope that helps those of you searching for her new office.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Good Doctor

Where is her new office? Would also like to continue with her as my doctor. I know it's somewhere in the area but the old office won't say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Best doctor by far I ever had , spends more than adequate time with you , responds very well with your needs . Can't say enough good about doctor rohrbach , great doctor !!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

She's a wonderful person and a very knowledgeable Doctor. She treats her patients with the utmost respect! Also, I would like to know where she's now practicing. I want to transfer to her new office.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

I completely agree with the previous reviews here. Dr. Rohrbach is an excellent physician. We definitely need more doctors like Dr. Rohrbach. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable. During a visit, she does listen to your concerns and gives you the time needed to speak and ask questions. She does not rush you in and out like other doctors I've seen recently. She is in touch with the "human" side of treatment and care...you are not simply a number that day. The Reading Hospital and patients here in Berks County are lucky to have her. I trust her judgement and also give her the highest recommendation possible.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Beth

We love Dr. Rohrbach, she is very good with my 86 year old mother-in-law who has had a stroke and come to live with us. I only wish we lived closer. We drive about a half hour to get to her, but she takes lots of time to answer all our questions and concerns. I hope she continues to treat all her patients with such care and concern. WOW!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

She's a very compassionate doctor and really listens to you when you have a problem. I never thought doctors existed like this but they do. She's just fantastic!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

I was recommended to her. This has been a blessing. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable. During a visit, she LISTENS and then suggests ways to help you. She is what all doctors should be. She sees her patients as humans!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

We need more Dr. Rohrbachs

Dr. Rohrbach is an excellent physician. She is compassionate and gives you all the time you need to speak with her during your visit. I trust her judgement and give her the highest recommendation possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

She is THE standard by w/ch all phys should be measured by.

Would highly recommend this wonderful physician. She has great bedside manner and is knowledgable as well as thorough w/ regards to her pts, their health, and concerns.Very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Rohrbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fleetwood, PA.

  • Dr. Yaqoob Mohyuddin

    Dr. Yaqoob Mohyuddin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fleetwood, PA 1.93 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Benjamin Sanchez Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fleetwood, PA 1.93 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Raman Dusaj

    Dr. Raman Dusaj

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fleetwood, PA 1.93 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10