Dr. Anne Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Would not see this Dr again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Rosenberg several years ago and found her difficult in many ways. Her nurse had to EMAIL her in order to get answers for me. She was stumpted by my thyroid issues, and missed signs of what was happening. She advised she wanted An opinion from Doctor at Mayo. However it took over 3 months, and multiple phone calls from me to get the information. Her poor nurse could not get her to release the information to me! I got better thyroid care from my FP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 1st, 2014
i never felt like i was really heard
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she dismisses health concerns as if she knows better than you do about your own body.she needs to improve her listening skills and her bedside manners. I will not be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me years to find a doctor to make a diagnosis of all my symptoms! Dr. Rosenberg took time to listen. She was extremely thorough and courteous! I do and will continue to recommend her to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
would never see again!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Rosenberg for thyroid problems. Put her hands up in a stop type motion when I was telling her my symptoms. Does not seem to care about how a person "feels", only lab results. She got a "consult", regarding my case, with another doctor and wouldn't acknowledge my multiple requests to find out what the other doctor thought, for over 3 months. Would never see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Iloved Dr. Rosenberg's knowledge and care in treating me. She scares the heck out of me and that isn't easy. If she told me to stand on one foot I would comply immediately. However, I have been trying to get into your internet information and can't do it. I get a popup that asks me for my internet info. I give it and they ask for a password and I don't have one and they don't give me one. Help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Rosenberg and I see her every six months to check up on my diabetes. Her nurses are wonderful too. I would have rated the support staff 5 stars for the nurses but there is one office staff who makes appointments who has embarrassed me and I try to avoid her. Dr. R always spends time with me, gives me new ideas and I generally leave her office feeling good. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.