ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Rosenthal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Rosenthal?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Rosenthal?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Show me the$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Called me a liar. Neurosurgeon pointed out that rosenthal cut the nerve to my thumb and yes this is her problem. At this point scared to death of this doc. Time was the treatment and OT. Nerves take forever to heal, sometimes even years.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

dr caused

This person cut the nerve in my hand and covered it up, until I went to the mayo clinic. Yelled and screamed at me that I was an addict. I had pain because she cut the nerve in my hand - thumb. Also lied my hand was not as bad as she made out. I now know of three people who's hand she mangled. Why is this person still practicing? Why do the other Doctors cover for her??? Kick this woman to the curb.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

This woman lies to cover up her mistakes. My hand did not need surgery. Now I can barely use it. This so called person yelled and screamed at me. I was awake when she cut the nerve in my hand. I know she did this. Did not want to give me anything for the pain that she caused. Also messed up my neighbor's hand, he sued and received a settlement.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

very cold and abrupt.... uncaring and do not care to see her again

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

very cold and abrupt.... uncaring and do not care to see her again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Treated Like a Number

Impersonal, waited over an hour to be seen. Dr. has very abrupt way of talking and does not even look at you. Poor diagnosis, unwilling to discuss plan with patient. Does not address pain concerns. Nurse was very rude and just wants to shuffle you back to the waiting line to "check out". I would not recommend this office or this doctor to anyone looking for ortho care. One of the worst experiences I have ever had.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Rosenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

  • Dr. Jay Rapley

    Dr. Jay Rapley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (57)
    13
  • Dr. Mauricio Valdes

    Dr. Mauricio Valdes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Gerald Dugan

    Dr. Gerald Dugan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (57)
    35