Dr. Anne Schuckman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trusted her with my life. She came thru! I had stage 4 kidney cancer with thrombosis filling the vena cava. I am now in complete remission.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
An exceptional Doctor with a very caring manner. I would strongly recommend her to all who need urological care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a angel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shuckman is perhaps one of the finest doctors I have ever seen. She is compassionate and caring. She has done everything to make me feel at ease. Her professionalism is above and beyond and her knowledge makes me very comfortable in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Competent & Caring Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A physician that is competent & cares about her patient. She takes the time to have conversation with the patient & listens to what the patient has to say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuckman's plan of attack regarding my bladder cancer resonated with me. I knew she was the right doctor for me right away. The whole experience, looking back, made me glad I had her as my Doc. She's awesome. Knowledgeable, caring, reassuring and highly capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Nice doctor visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuckman was very open and thorough in meeting with me and diagnosing problems. She made me feel comfortable as a patient and spent additional time answering the several questions I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Schuckman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.