ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Stover Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Stover?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Very Pleased

Dr. Stover has always listened and taken the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. I have had several health issues she spotted and referred me to specialists who were able to then resolve the issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Stover.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR ANNE STOVER TO ALL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr. Stover is caring and professional. She listens and communicates well with me as a patient in order to assess my issues and diagnose my ailment(s). She doesn't beat around the bush and will be straight-up with you regarding your health in which I find to be exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Stover as a family physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Over the course of several years (until we moved out of town) we found Dr. Stover to be caring, knowledgeable, sensible, personable, and professional. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 29th, 2011

:O)

the office staff is very friendly to my children and i

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Execellent in all aspects couldn't ask for anything better

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Dr. Stover is a fantastic family doctor. She has some to the hospital with the birth of my 3 children and has seen them thru their early years. She has a common sense and less (medicine) is more. I appreciate her not medicating my family at the first sniffle. She only treats an illness if it requires treating. She is smart and kind. We love her! I highly reccommed her practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2008

Ego escentric DR.

She is a Doctor with an ego problem.If she can't determine the problem she gets rid of you.And refuses to go to the hospital.Not for the patients good.Seems like she picked the wrong profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Stover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Charles Demario

    Dr. Charles Demario

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Youngstown, OH 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Traikoff

    Family Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.37 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Thomas Macabobby

    Dr. Thomas Macabobby

    Family Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.37 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    15