Dr. Anne Stover MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Youngstown, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    24%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Very Pleased
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stover has always listened and taken the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. I have had several health issues she spotted and referred me to specialists who were able to then resolve the issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Stover.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR ANNE STOVER TO ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Stover is caring and professional. She listens and communicates well with me as a patient in order to assess my issues and diagnose my ailment(s). She doesn't beat around the bush and will be straight-up with you regarding your health in which I find to be exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Stover as a family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the course of several years (until we moved out of town) we found Dr. Stover to be caring, knowledgeable, sensible, personable, and professional. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 29th, 2011
:O)
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff is very friendly to my children and i
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Execellent in all aspects couldn't ask for anything better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stover is a fantastic family doctor. She has some to the hospital with the birth of my 3 children and has seen them thru their early years. She has a common sense and less (medicine) is more. I appreciate her not medicating my family at the first sniffle. She only treats an illness if it requires treating. She is smart and kind. We love her! I highly reccommed her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2008
Ego escentric DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a Doctor with an ego problem.If she can't determine the problem she gets rid of you.And refuses to go to the hospital.Not for the patients good.Seems like she picked the wrong profession.

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anne Stover, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.