ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Tilley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Tilley?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

A cruel and unfeeling doctor...

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Dr. Ann Tilley is cruel an unfeeling. She speaks down to those with whom she disagrees. She berated and spoke to my mother as if she were a child for half of an hour. At one point, my mother had her head in her hands due to the Doctor's attitude. Dr. Tilley then shook her finger at my mother and said, "I can see what you're doing over there!" We were not permitted to ask questions, but instead were required to listen to Dr. Tilley's long-winded explanation for refusing Alzheimer’s treatment to my grandmother. My grandmother has obvious, typical symptoms. Overall, this Dr. does not care about patients' well-being or that of concerned family members.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Doctor Tilley is the best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 17th, 2013

wonderfull lovely caring, realy cares.Kelly and linda are great always pleasent and on the ball.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Dr. Tilley is five star! I love her - she listens, she cares, she takes care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY CARING - DR. TILLEY OR STAFF PROMPTLY RETURN PHONE CALLS REGARDING TEST AND ANY OTHER QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE.

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

best dr, i ever had

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

I love Dr. Tilley, she is the best doctor I have had, She listens to you and makes you feel like you are very important..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Dr. Tilley is a young and fresh face in medicine. She's not one of those old men who just don't care anymore. The staff is great and you don't wait forever to get into your appt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Tilley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroeville, PA.