ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Todd Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Todd?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Same ole

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Same old money making scheme. Nothing special.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I live in the Canton area and was looking for a new PCP. I felt she listen and understood my problems, had a good grasp on new medications, she did not talk above you as a person and had a great bedside manner. I think I will stick around along time with this one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i think she is and awsome doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2013

I just love this dr todd I have been to a lot of dr but she is the best I have every had she cares she loves what she does and she has a very good heart. and she talks to you not at you so I would like to say thank you for taken care of me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Dr Todd has been my primary care giver for many years and is very through and takes very good care of me and my family because she works for a clinic that charges on a sliding scale it is hard to get an appointment at times and the wait can be a little longer but I get my visit and bloodwork for $20 and I have no insurance if it wasn't for this clinic I would not be able to get the care I need.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring physician

Posted on December 16th, 2010

Dr.Todd was not my original DR at the facility where she works,but due to my DR leaving she took over his patients. At first we didn't see eye to eye,but after a lengthy conversation we came to terms. I wouldn't trade her for anything as she really takes the time to listen to you and what your body feels. So many DRs these days seem to know it all and don't care what you think may be wrong. if my original Dr was this open minded from the start I may not be as severely handicapped as I am now.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Todd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ball Ground, GA.