The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Waldron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Waldron?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Waldron's since 1996 and will miss her dearly now that I've moved out of the city. She is personable while maintaining professionalism, takes the time to understand and explain, and has been very influential in helping me maintain a healthy lifestyle. She is a big advocate of exercise and healthy eating. I love her genuine, relatable manerism. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joane

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Dr. Waldron is amazing. She is the best Dr. I have ever had. You can call the office and get an appointment the same day. The office has no wait time. Yes I said no wait time. My only complate would be the lady that works in the office Joane if you have to deal with her or she answers the phone hang up and try again. They hired a new girl awhile back that is very nice and very helpful try and get her. I would recommend Dr.Waldron but not if you have to deal with Joane and alot of times you have to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rosemary Miley

Posted on January 24th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Waldron for several years now. I have been very very very pleased with every aspect of her practice. She is very very profes ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

They act like they don't like their jobs, and they are there for a paycheck. I have many medical issues and they treat me like "here she is again, what does she want know". They act very put out with me ever time I call in, especially that one named Joannie.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Office Staff

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Dr Waldron's office staff was terribly rude to me upon arrival. Granted I was seven minutes late for my 8 O'Clock appt because I went to the old office address that the receptionist had confirmed with me the prior day. When I arrived and provided my name, the receptionist stared at me, looked back at the clock, sucked her teeth and told me I was late...all in a very rude manner. After waiting for 30 minutes, she told me my options were to take another appt that day or pay a no-show fee. As I was trying to work something out with her(since I have infant twins at home with pink eye and am ill myself), she interrupted me and said "There will be a No-Show fee". I left feeling this office and it's staff are more concerned about collecting "fees" than they are about the health of their patients. I called a Dr of a friend as I left and they were happy to see me immediately. I will never return to this office and will never recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Bedside Manner

Posted on September 9th, 2009

Dr. Waldron was very rude to me & my husband at our visit. She basically told me, in a "professional" way, to shut-up when I was trying to explain something to her. She spent most of the appointment talking about something that weren't even there to see her about. I could go on & on. We only went to see her because my husband's old doctor no longer worked at that office...we will never set foot in that office again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Waldron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.