ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annelise Spees Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annelise Spees?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Terrible

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Went to her a couple weeks ago. Take your child somewhere else, this lady is known to just diagnose kids with autism, doesn't listen to parents concerns and you will definitely be judge by her on the way you discipline your child. I sat in the main entrance waiting area for 25 min, then another 15 min a room, and then wouldn't answer any of my questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

getting help finallly

Posted on October 15th, 2011

I have needed to get help for my son for a while. I was on a long waiting list for Denver but then I had an appt with Dr. Spees. She helped me get him in to OT and Speech and a better plan at school.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kevin S

Posted on March 4th, 2011

My wife called to get an estimate of what an office visit would cost. We were told that it would be around $200, when we received the bill it was for $455 and I am not sure that all services that were on the invoice were performed i.e. 96101 Psychological Testing; she did not do any testing during the 1 hour time she spent with my wife and daughter.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful for a diagnosis

Posted on October 17th, 2010

Glad to get my child a diagnosis finally can get better help for him at school

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upset Patient

Posted on October 6th, 2010

she has no knowledge of what she is doing, I took my son in to see her over 3 months ago and I have been calling the office to get my final report and I am still waiting to get the report......

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annelise Spees is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.