The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Anderson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

I would not recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Great doctor and the above rating speaks volumes as to what a good doctor Dr. Anderson is!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Dr. Anderson is a warm, caring professional. She takes as much time as I need to help me understand treatments, medications and referrals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2011

came to her w/lowr back problem..she sends me to physical therapy w/out even knowing exactly what my problem is..and now i have a full blown problem

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Dr. Anderson is a great doctor.... caring and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible office staff

Posted on January 5th, 2010

Dr. Anderson is a great doctor and her nursing staff is wonderful! Unfortunately, the wait tends to be a little long, and I also found that her office manager is an extremely unpleasant woman. I will be transferring mine and my family's records elsewhere this year.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Anderson and staff> "Just what the patient ordered" : )

Posted on September 30th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr.Annette Anderson for several years. From the beginning, I was impressed by her natural warmth and personal attention: spending the time to listen to my concerns (some troubling 'oddball' symptoms!), then, with all facts gathered, effectively diagnosing and successfully(!!)treating my health issues. Dr.Anderson's staff, including her nurse Kathy, are caring, courteous and efficient, as well. After each visit I leave feeling confident that I'm part of an excellent team! Dr. A., you and your staff are just what the patient ordered! : )

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Physician

Posted on February 17th, 2009

I've been with Dr. Annette for 6 years and she is extermely helpful, caring, and has a warm personality. She is thorough and has always properly diagnosed me. I recommend her to all of my friends and co-workers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.