Dr. Annette Anderson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and the above rating speaks volumes as to what a good doctor Dr. Anderson is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a warm, caring professional. She takes as much time as I need to help me understand treatments, medications and referrals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
came to her w/lowr back problem..she sends me to physical therapy w/out even knowing exactly what my problem is..and now i have a full blown problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Very caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a great doctor.... caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Terrible office staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a great doctor and her nursing staff is wonderful! Unfortunately, the wait tends to be a little long, and I also found that her office manager is an extremely unpleasant woman. I will be transferring mine and my family's records elsewhere this year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
Dr. Anderson and staff> "Just what the patient ordered" : )
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Annette Anderson for several years. From the beginning, I was impressed by her natural warmth and personal attention: spending the time to listen to my concerns (some troubling 'oddball' symptoms!), then, with all facts gathered, effectively diagnosing and successfully(!!)treating my health issues. Dr.Anderson's staff, including her nurse Kathy, are caring, courteous and efficient, as well. After each visit I leave feeling confident that I'm part of an excellent team! Dr. A., you and your staff are just what the patient ordered! : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Fabulous Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been with Dr. Annette for 6 years and she is extermely helpful, caring, and has a warm personality. She is thorough and has always properly diagnosed me. I recommend her to all of my friends and co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annette Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Busby

10 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Moore

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kam Chan

17 years experience

4.2 of 5