ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Bernard Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Bernard?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bernard for at least 18 years. She is smart, professional and very caring. I love her nurse, Melissa! I do wish they kept their phones on during lunch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Excellent physician. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

EXCELLENT CLINICIAN / staff

Dr Bernard as been my internist for years. I could not ask for a more thorough exam, communication, or compassion. She is an excellent clinician and human being. Her staff is GOOD!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Bernard for many years and have always found her and her staff to be friendly, professional and truly caring. Most important, she's a great doctor, who keeps up with latest research. I moved to Savannah two years ago and can't find an internist nearly as good as Dr. Bernard so I continue to drive 4 hrs to see her while looking for someone half as good in Savannah.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

There is no better Internist

You will search a long time and I doubt that you will ever find a finer Doctor than this one. She is simply the best. She was recommended to me by a nurse friend of mine and I am so glad I listened.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Dr. Bernard is an amazing doctor. I have had her call me late into the evening to check up on me, and give me test results. She has an excellent bedside manner, and overall the best doctor I have seen in years. I will always use her even if it means going out of network on my insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Bernard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robin Pyburn

    Dr. Robin Pyburn

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    39
  • Dr. Melanie Thompson

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    32