Dr. Annette Bernard MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Bernard for at least 18 years. She is smart, professional and very caring. I love her nurse, Melissa! I do wish they kept their phones on during lunch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
EXCELLENT CLINICIAN / staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bernard as been my internist for years. I could not ask for a more thorough exam, communication, or compassion. She is an excellent clinician and human being. Her staff is GOOD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Bernard for many years and have always found her and her staff to be friendly, professional and truly caring. Most important, she's a great doctor, who keeps up with latest research. I moved to Savannah two years ago and can't find an internist nearly as good as Dr. Bernard so I continue to drive 4 hrs to see her while looking for someone half as good in Savannah.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
There is no better Internist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will search a long time and I doubt that you will ever find a finer Doctor than this one. She is simply the best. She was recommended to me by a nurse friend of mine and I am so glad I listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bernard is an amazing doctor. I have had her call me late into the evening to check up on me, and give me test results. She has an excellent bedside manner, and overall the best doctor I have seen in years. I will always use her even if it means going out of network on my insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annette Bernard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.