ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Chavez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Chavez?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Trusted FP Physician for many years

Dr. Chavez is a wonderful family practice physician. Unlike many providers she takes time to really talk to her patients. She truly cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr. Chavez is wonderful and I am fortunate to be her patient. She is intelligent, knowledgeable, warm, caring, and compassionate -- everything a doctor should be!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr Chavez is a very compassionate doc. She is also very open to incorporating holistic therapies.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

great doctor with lots of personality

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

patient for 20+years

Dr Chavez gives the appropriate amount of time and attention-ALWAYS.....very good bedside manner...very gentile.....always answers ANY amount of questions...staff is very friendly.....Office is not "state of the art", but very clean and comfortable (not "sterile and cold)...just a good old fashioned physician in these times of "in and out" doctors.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Lots of confidence

I have been seeing Dr. Chaves for nearly 20 years. She has earned my confidence. I would recommend her highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Highly recommend.

I highly recommend Annette Chavez. Excellent in every category. My 6 year old and 3 year old and i have been seeing her for 5 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Dr. Chaves is an incredibly compasionate person. She always takes whatever time is necessary to talk to me and listen to my concerns. You could not ask for a more caring physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Chavez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Blaise Gatto

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Moraine, OH 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Leonardo Guirnalda

    Family Medicine

    Moraine, OH 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Cynthia Pickens

    Family Medicine

    Moraine, OH 0.78 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    23