Dr. Annette Chavez MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Trusted FP Physician for many years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chavez is a wonderful family practice physician. Unlike many providers she takes time to really talk to her patients. She truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chavez is wonderful and I am fortunate to be her patient. She is intelligent, knowledgeable, warm, caring, and compassionate -- everything a doctor should be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chavez is a very compassionate doc. She is also very open to incorporating holistic therapies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with lots of personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
patient for 20+years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chavez gives the appropriate amount of time and attention-ALWAYS.....very good bedside manner...very gentile.....always answers ANY amount of questions...staff is very friendly.....Office is not "state of the art", but very clean and comfortable (not "sterile and cold)...just a good old fashioned physician in these times of "in and out" doctors.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Lots of confidence
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Chaves for nearly 20 years. She has earned my confidence. I would recommend her highly.

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Highly recommend.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Annette Chavez. Excellent in every category. My 6 year old and 3 year old and i have been seeing her for 5 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaves is an incredibly compasionate person. She always takes whatever time is necessary to talk to me and listen to my concerns. You could not ask for a more caring physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annette Chavez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.