Dr. Annette Chavez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chavez is wonderful and I am fortunate to be her patient. She is intelligent, knowledgeable, warm, caring, and compassionate -- everything a doctor should be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chavez is a very compassionate doc. She is also very open to incorporating holistic therapies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with lots of personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
patient for 20+years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chavez gives the appropriate amount of time and attention-ALWAYS.....very good bedside manner...very gentile.....always answers ANY amount of questions...staff is very friendly.....Office is not "state of the art", but very clean and comfortable (not "sterile and cold)...just a good old fashioned physician in these times of "in and out" doctors.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Lots of confidence
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Chaves for nearly 20 years. She has earned my confidence. I would recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Highly recommend.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Annette Chavez. Excellent in every category. My 6 year old and 3 year old and i have been seeing her for 5 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaves is an incredibly compasionate person. She always takes whatever time is necessary to talk to me and listen to my concerns. You could not ask for a more caring physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annette Chavez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Roger Blake

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kelli Melvin

15 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Rorrer

20 years experience

3.7 of 5