The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Da Silva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Da Silva?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Da Silva?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

VERY CARING PERSON AND DOCTOR - EXCELLENT TREATMENT

SHE HAS KEPT ME WORKING AND OUT OF THE HOSPITAL. SPENDS ALOT MORE TIME WITH YOU THAN OTHER DOCTORS I'VE BEEN TO AND YOU CAN ALWAYS CALL HER. SHE IS THE BEST. I CAN ALWAYS GET HER ON THE PHONE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Pain Gone after suffering for 3 years!

After 3 yrs of going to a chiro and other docs trying to mask my back pain, I was referred by my son to see this doctor that he could not stop talking about. Dr. DaSilva was direct in assessing my pain and immediately had a treatment plan to get me functional again. The best part was that she was able to convince me my pain can be treated WITHOUT surgery. Dr. DaSilva treated me with regular medical treatments as well as acupuncture of which I was very skeptical about. Unbelievable, I have been pain free and the treatment took only 8 visits.Dr. DaSilva and her staff made me feel like I was fully in control of my health so I can be educated going forward. I would send ALL family and friends to her practice who are in need of pain treatment and management. Wish all doctors could be that effective and provide the support and nurturing relationship that is needed to help their patients in maintaining their health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

healthcare the way it should be

I have had my share of doctors in treating my pain. Those that are knowledgable, effective, compassionate, and sincerely do what they do because they care and love it. Dr. Da Silva is all of these and more. I rarely or never wait long to be seen, she spends the appropriate time necessary to assess and diagnose my pain, and has one of the best bedside manners I've ever experienced. I credit Dr. Da Silva with allowing me to be functional again and I actually have been able to stop taking a bunch of pills that prior doctors gave me. She IS effective. I have and will continue to refer family, friends, and strangers to Dr. Da Silva to help them with any pain they may have.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2009

My experience has been a positive one. She trully resolved my back problem. She needs to improve her office staff by automating visits and co-pays so client keep track.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

Excellent, caring, compassionate doctor. She is a Gem!

She is very knowledgeable, was able to easy diagnosis my problem and also took my pain away. It is gone! As far as cost, she accepted my plan and filed my claims. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Da Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Lihua Mo

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Sirisha Tikko

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. James Dillard

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (29)
    23