ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Hudler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Hudler?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

it depends

Posted on June 30th, 2017

based on many visits, not one-tho can be good with older patients, really not that great w/younger generation;takes offense if you want specialist. Absolutely rude receptionist(to the point where someone who was in office waiting came up in store later on and mentioned it) and getting results on testing can be spotty..ie failure to mention some key things seen on report. from now on I will ask for written reports.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dangerous and unskilled

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Worst doctor ever. Avoid - if you want to be put down by the most arrogant and overrated doctor in northern virginia go here. Dig deep with her - she is in it for the money folks - and she has an abrasive, rude, and bullying manner as does her arrogant staff. Read other reviews on the web - avoid!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2013

If there is any possibility that you have Lyme disease, run the other direction as fast as you can. Dr. Hudler misdiagnosed Lyme disease in two of my family members, even though one of us had a rash. Her PA said when I asked for antibiotics to be safe, "We don't give antibiotics unless we see a rash." I said, "I saw a rash." She said, "Well, we didn't." How's that for patient trust and accurate diagnosis?!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Quality Healthcare !!

Posted on October 6th, 2009

Finally a Doctor who is focused on providing their patients quality health care as opposed to quantity... I would recommend Dr. Hudler to anyone who is willing to experience quality health care..Theres not many Doctors like her ++++ Thanks Doctor Hudler !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Hudler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Purcellville, VA.