Dr. Annette Mcnallan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hudson, WI

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Analytical Diagnosis Right On
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNallan saw my father for what we initially thought was a repeat UTI. She recognized that the lab results were not consistent with a UTI, but infection was certainly present. She gave us the time, called the lab, did a careful analysis, and has diagnosed it accurately. I'd recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
my Appt
Wait time
10 minutes
My Appointment was a good experience, Dr Mcnallan took time to listen & answer questions I did not feel rushed ! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Awesome knowledgeable and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had the best experience with Dr Mcnallan and her nurse at the Hudson Clinic. Dr Mcnallan always listens and honestly answers your questions. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mcnalan was efficient yet complete. I had a very good experience with my physical, she taught me some new things about my general health that have improved my day to day living.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Small Minded Prejudice DR
I can sum most of this experience up by starting with the first line she wrote in my medical chart. "This 22 year old comes in with her boyfriend who ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Small Town Prejudice=Horrible experience
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I can sum most of this experience up by starting with the first line she wrote in my medical chart. "This 22 year old comes in with her boyfrien ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annette Mcnallan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hudson, WI.