The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Mcnallan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Mcnallan?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Analytical Diagnosis Right On

Dr. McNallan saw my father for what we initially thought was a repeat UTI. She recognized that the lab results were not consistent with a UTI, but infection was certainly present. She gave us the time, called the lab, did a careful analysis, and has diagnosed it accurately. I'd recommend her highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

my Appt

My Appointment was a good experience, Dr Mcnallan took time to listen & answer questions I did not feel rushed ! Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Awesome knowledgeable and caring

I have always had the best experience with Dr Mcnallan and her nurse at the Hudson Clinic. Dr Mcnallan always listens and honestly answers your questions. I would recommend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Dr. Mcnalan was efficient yet complete. I had a very good experience with my physical, she taught me some new things about my general health that have improved my day to day living.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Small Minded Prejudice DR

I can sum most of this experience up by starting with the first line she wrote in my medical chart. "This 22 year old comes in with her boyfriend who ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Small Town Prejudice=Horrible experience

I can sum most of this experience up by starting with the first line she wrote in my medical chart. "This 22 year old comes in with her boyfrien ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Mcnallan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, WI.

  • Dr. Kevin Helmen

    Dr. Kevin Helmen

    Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hudson, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Teresa Biros

    Dr. Teresa Biros

    Family Medicine

    Hudson, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Lincoln Likness

    Dr. Lincoln Likness

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Hudson, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10