The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

The best OB a pregnant woman can have! She has an open mind to alternative options.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

She seems to move around a lot and gets further and further away from Valentine where she actually lives. Not sure what the reason is for all the moving around, but find this worrisome.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Very excellent doctor. She cared for me for the last 4 years. She is the only doctor that can get me well in a short period of time. I have a stomach problems and I voimited in the hospital for 7 days under different doctors care. When I switched to her, I would only be hospitalized 1 day, and I was ready to go home. I also have fybromyalia and she is very concerned and takes exceptional care of me and listens to me, and very understanding. Never have I been to a doctor as caring and as smart as her. She always gets down to the problem, you never leave her office without knowing what is wrong with you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Dr. Miller cares for my elderly mother. She is very caring and is always efficient and correct with her care for her. Thank you, Dr. Miller.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Excellent physician

Dr. Miller was primary for my father when he was terminal and showed excellent patient care and cared as much for the family needs. She is now primary for my elderly mother and caring for her in the best way possible with great communication with the family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kearney, NE.

  • Dr. Cheryl Roth

    Dr. Cheryl Roth

    Family Medicine

    Kearney, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Messbarger

    Dr. Robert Messbarger

    Family Medicine

    Kearney, NE 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Russell Hilliard II

    Dr. Russell Hilliard II

    Family Medicine

    Kearney, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    24