ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Toledano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Toledano?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Toledano is Amazing

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Dr. Toledano is extremely caring and professional. She gives good advice and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

migraines

Posted on July 21st, 2017

understands and treats migraine symtoms

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Toledano helped me get my diabetes under control, took the time to explain everything. I felt very comfortable in the office, it had a great atmosphere. Doctor Toledano is very trustworthy I know I can trust her care of my medical needs. I would recommend her to anyone

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

very caring doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I recommend Dr. Toledano to all my friends and family because she is the best doctor I found after being in so many different ones. Her therapy sessions helped me so much with my lower back pain and stress related pain.I just want to say thank you, doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend her to my friends.

Posted on July 10th, 2012

She has been my doctor for over 20 years. Dr. Toledano is very caring and she takes the time to listen to all your problems. Her staff is very kind, they make you feel so comfortable. You can make same day appointments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I have always really cared about the way my DR takes care of me,..But until DR Toledano treated my shoulder pain for over 10 years and now I have none..Her methods work,. I just have to say, Thank You Dr Toledano,. For makeing me feel good again,..& Judy for always Careing..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Toledano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Miami, FL.