ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annette Wagner Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annette Wagner?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

DR. WAGNER WAS A GODSEND FOR OUR DAUGHTER

My daughter had a hemangioma on her nose which our Pediatrician said would "go away by the time she was 12" and said not to worry. Thankfully I went with my gut and contacted Dr. Wagner, who saw her (3 months old) immediately and started an aggressive treatment immediately because of its location. She was a godsend. My daughter is now 19 years old and her hemangioma is barely noticeable. Had I gone with the words of my pediatrician, my daughter would now have a severely disfigured nose, possible medical issues had it grown over her nostrils and lifelong emotional and confidence issues due to her disfigured appearance. DR. WAGNER IS THE BEST

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

I thought she was kind, down to earth and could read my daughters reactions to her situation . Very knowledgable and professional .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

outstanding

Dr Wagner is an outstanding doctor. She is very professional and took great care of our son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr Wagner is the absolute best, I couldn't have asked for better, she is an angel sent from the heavens. My daughter was born with a port wine stain, Dr Wagner and her staff have been taken wonderful care of my daughter who is now 3.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Dr. Wagner has truly been an amazing partner in my daughter's medical care. I don't know where we would be today without her skill and expertise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

phenominal and calming

Dr. Wagner was wonderful with my son. He has gone through several surgeries in his short 3 years, and Dr. Wagner informed us most of what to expect, and called us back personally when we called with questions. There truely is no stupid question in her world.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Wagner was the first well informed Dr. we saw regarding our Child's Port-Wine Stain.She has been a wonderfull doctor for our family, especially with answering the numerous questions that come with a large Port Wine Stain case.We had excellent results (clearing) for the areas that traditionally respond the best to laser treatments. Portions of the face and hands (the furthest extremities with the birthmark) had the least clearing as seems to be the case for most patients based on what we have read and heard from several other doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

This doctor is very moody. Doesn't seem to know what she is doing. Misdiagnosed my child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Dr. Wagner is very unprofessional. Did not help my child and had us keep coming back even though no improvement was made. we feel she is not qualified and does not know what she is doing. WAGNER WAS A WASTE OF OUR TIME!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annette Wagner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westchester, IL.

  • Andrew Scheman

    Dermatology

    Northbrook, IL

    4.8
    (172)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Odonoghue

    Dr. Michael Odonoghue

    Dermatology

    Westchester, IL 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (69)
    12
  • Dr. Marianne Odonoghue

    Dr. Marianne Odonoghue

    Dermatology

    Westchester, IL 0.37 mi

    3.5
    (50)
    48