ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annie Bass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annie Bass?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner and medical knowledge

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Dr. Bass is wonderful! She is so caring and personal. She cared for me with my first two pregnancies. I was never concerned about anything. I moved to Atlanta and tried to find someone with her professionalism and care. Seven years later and I am still looking. You will love her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

I wish she was still practicing

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J.K

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Dr. Bass is very professional, thorough and accurate with her work. Once you get in her office she gives you all attention. She helped me with my previous pregnancy, and I would highly recommend her. she is one of a kind!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The office staff was rude.....

Posted on October 25th, 2010

They need to take a training class in customer service. These staff are rude. I don't mind seeing a smile once in a long while from any of them. Dr. Bass on the other hand is always very nice, and always has a smile on her face.Get a new set of people PLEASE!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2009

The best doctor ever! She is very proactive and saved my life with an accurate diagnosis and quick action.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2008

Dr. Bass has been my physician for over 6 years. She is the most courteous and caring physician I have ever met. She cared for me during both my pregnancies. I have recommended her to several friends and co-workers and they all adore her. Sometimes you may have to wait a little longer than other offices to be seen, but once you are with her you have Dr. Bass' full undivided attention, and that more than makes up for any delays. Dr. Bass is the BEST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annie Bass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.