Dr. Annie Bass MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 41.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and medical knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bass is wonderful! She is so caring and personal. She cared for me with my first two pregnancies. I was never concerned about anything. I moved to Atlanta and tried to find someone with her professionalism and care. Seven years later and I am still looking. You will love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish she was still practicing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
J.K
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bass is very professional, thorough and accurate with her work. Once you get in her office she gives you all attention. She helped me with my previous pregnancy, and I would highly recommend her. she is one of a kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 25th, 2010
The office staff was rude.....
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They need to take a training class in customer service. These staff are rude. I don't mind seeing a smile once in a long while from any of them. Dr. Bass on the other hand is always very nice, and always has a smile on her face.Get a new set of people PLEASE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The best doctor ever! She is very proactive and saved my life with an accurate diagnosis and quick action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bass has been my physician for over 6 years. She is the most courteous and caring physician I have ever met. She cared for me during both my pregnancies. I have recommended her to several friends and co-workers and they all adore her. Sometimes you may have to wait a little longer than other offices to be seen, but once you are with her you have Dr. Bass' full undivided attention, and that more than makes up for any delays. Dr. Bass is the BEST!!

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annie Bass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.