The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annabelle Keriotis Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annabelle Keriotis?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

I was initially very happy with Dr. Keriotis. My daughter is bipolar, has Sensory Integration Disorder, ADD, etc...and has seen Dr. Keriotis since we moved to this area almost three years ago. She also sees my son for ADD. Today however, she informed me that she could no longer see my children unless I paid her $98 each because my Blue Cross / Blue Shield Insurance (Co pay $40) didn't pay her enough to see them. This tells me Dr. Keriotis cares more for money than she does for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Very pleased with resent visit. She seems to really care about her patients. My son feels he can trust her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Dr. Keriotis has always been compassionate and dependable. My daughter has been seeing her for several years. Thank you Dr. Keriotis for always being there for us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Office staff

called made apt. had to cancelled called office went to next schedule apt told owed 50 bucks due to not canceling 24 hrs advance on prior apt. I asked for mgr told not one paying or get collection for it want be waived. I called did what i was suppose to but because they didnt i cant get my childs prescription this month.......HORRIBLE OFFICE ADMIN AND MANAGEMENT

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annabelle Keriotis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoover, AL.

  • Dr. Godehard Oepen

    Dr. Godehard Oepen

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hoover, AL 0.46 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    39
  • Dr. Armand Schachter

    Dr. Armand Schachter

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hoover, AL 0.46 mi

    2.9
    (30)
    20
  • Dr. David Harvey

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hoover, AL 0.46 mi

    1.9
    (25)
    25