ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annisa Jamil Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annisa Jamil?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Long Wait Times

When she was at her Madison Street location I was seen within an hour. I saw her for 6-7 years at this location. I've seen her at least 6 times at the Polyclinic and every single time I've had to wait 1.5 to 2 hours to see her. She's a good doctor. Just needs to be more respectful of her customers time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Competent

I liked this dr. And liked the staff..I was treated with respect and dignity..Dr. Jamil knows her field and the tests were administered by people who have been in the field for some time...I did not care one whit that I had to wait...better waiting that to be rushed out of there..I'm considering SLT treatment and would like Dr. jJamil to do the surgery..a happy experience...thank you ..hope to have follow up visits

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Dr Jamal saved my eyes

Dr Jamal discoved mechanical source of my glaucoma that the previous optometrist missed and was trying unsucessfully with meds only. I found Dr Jama on my own and needed a laser tx which immediately dropped my eye pressure by 50%.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

This was my first appt. at Dr. Jamil's office. Staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Treated me as individual and with respect. Dr Jamil ordered tests, which were performed on site. Explained results, treatment needed and treated me with care and respect.I have rated my first experience, will add notes after follow up appt in 30 days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annisa Jamil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Craig Wells

    Dr. Craig Wells

    Ophthalmology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Agnes Huang

    Dr. Agnes Huang

    Ophthalmology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Nash

    Dr. Robert Nash

    Ophthalmology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    29