Dr. Annu Mohan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Dr. Annu Mohan is the best!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan is by far the best family physician I have ever had. I now bring my daughter to her. Very caring, listens, explains things very well, and very patient. Dr. Mohan is a wonderful Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Mohan and her staff. She is, by far, the best doctor that I have ever had. Prior to Dr. Mohan, my primary care physician with whom I was a patient of for over 10 years suddenly dropped me stating my lack of insurance when "Obamacare" went into effect. I called Dr. Mohan's office to see if they accepted new patients and without hesitation, they welcomed me with open arms. I never feel rushed through any of my appointments. She listens to me and works with me on finding the best treatment methods. Dr. Mohan is courteous, kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Looking for a Doctor, she's the one!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan has been my doctor for eight years or so. I have MS, so finding a doctor that will work with you can be difficult. Dr. Mohan is that Doctor. She is a compassionate and knowledgable.. Dr. Mohan takes time and listen's to you at each visit. I have the upmost respect for her as a person and as a Doctor. As my Doctor, her and I discuss my health problems and come up with the best way to treat me. I respect and admire her so much that she is not only my Doctor but my mothers as well..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Med Refused
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a clinic that does what it is designed to do. It takes care of your basic everyday physical, cold, etc. Then will refer you if need be. I do feel I am listened to, but only to a certain point, then you cave at thee expense of your body taking the hit, via reaction to a med she wanted me on, and then I had to tell her to put in my chart that I refused the medicine! Period!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Dr. Mohan...Dr. Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Mohan and her staff! Dr. Mohan is knowledgeable, kind and listens. She will get to the bottom of your issue and discuss a clear course of action. Her genuine compassion shows through her quality of care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan is amazing! You can tell she knows what she's doing and the whole staff is so respectful. I actually look forward to visiting her! A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Starting with the staff they are very polite and seem excited to work with Dr mohan. Dr Mohan has been very through in my exams she has kinda a special glow of wanting to help and heal people. Dr Mohan explains and answers all questions. All around I give more then five stars and Dr Mohan I thank you very much for getting my life back on the right tract thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Kind and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Mohan. It is always difficult to find a doctor when one moves to a new area, and I was lucky to choose this doctor at Rosewood Health Care. Dr. Mohan takes time with her patients, a valuable quality in medicine these days. She listens to whatever problems I may be having so that she can provide the most accurate diagnosis. She also remembers any issues you may be having so on your future visits you are not a stranger, but someone she can recall by name and she will ask how her suggested treatment had worked. She truly cares. The staff is equally helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Recommended doctor in Mount Pleasant, MI
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan has a terrific demeanor as a listener. She takes time to hear what I say. She is reasonable when it comes to patient requests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan is an excellent doctor. She is knowledgeable and she listens when I tell her things. There is sometimes a wait, but this is because Dr. Mohan is genuinely interested in her patients and takes the time to really look into their medical situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommended my best friend and many others to Annu Mohan, MD. She is a very intelligent well spoken lady and yet she is so approachable, truly a combo that means everything to me. She is a special doctor. The powers to be, need to understand, WE NEED MORE DOCTORS LIKE HER. The office is alway clean and the staff has always taken care of me and my needs. I have all the trust in Keri as I have seen her several times too. I Highly recommend Rosewood Health Care MT. Pleasant MI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When our previous Dr moved, a lab technician suggested that my husband and I go to Dr. Mohan. That was the best advice we ever had about a doctor. Dr. Mohan cares about her patients and actually listens to their concerns. Her office staff is second to none. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annu Mohan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Jennings

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Tessa K Dake

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Nisha Vashishta

be the first to rate this Doctor