Dr. Annu Navani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Worst doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is really only in it for money, only been Able to see her a few time always pushed off on her PAs. Never listens to how bad mypain is and most of the time she dont even know why im there dosent remember my injuries or even bothers to look it up.I wasted so much time with this doctor to the point where I feel stuck. Please think twice about seeing her as your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
I quit going to see the Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't listen well. Spent more time typing than paying attention to me. Many visits were handed off to a nurse. Actually allowed a Physician assistant to give me her first ever hip injection. She was always pushing me to go to her clinic for injections and more. I left her and found a doctor that actually paid attention to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
Poor care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lost medical records. Sent letters which were never received. Miss diagnosis. Not open to discussing your input. I am a RN so no a thing or 2. Go somewhere else. Her office staff can be rude and not helpful. Great doc's out there just not her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Money Grubbing Dr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This team is trained to get you into as many of their treatments as possible. Most are cash only. Its obvious these Drs, (Navani) is trying to make as much money as possible on any patient. Go ANYWHERE else, Shes just a money grubber.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Not worth the time and money, find another pain dr.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is in it only for money and that is ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Will highly recommend her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffering from low back pain for years. Despite seeing several physicians, spine doctors and surgeons I got nowhere. Dr. Navani worked with me to get the right physical exercises and therapy after the epidural shots took effect. I now have a life. My entire family treats with her. I would recommend her to anybody. The staff there are very friendly too.JH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great experience. Courteous staff and knowledgeable doctor. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Can't get a hold of the doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is never available. Her office does not have an answering service. She never follows up on patients after procedures. I am in so much pain after my epidural and I can not get her office to call me back.It's been 3 days and I'm still waiting. In the meantime, my pain meds have run out, the pharmacy won't refill them until they get a response from the office. What a surprise! They can't get a hold of her either! 2 faxed requests have gone unanswered. Gone 3 nights without sleep because the pain keeps me up. As pleasant as this doctor may be in person, her availability to her patients in practically non-exsistant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
disappointed
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely disappointed considering that she was recommended me through another Dr. and my Insurance Co. I have found that her office does not track patients which is especially important considering that many of the treatments require prior authorization. I had explained to the office that I knew every 6 months I would need a new authorization and they ignored my experience and blamed me for not have notifying them of the situation. (11.30.09)- no response to my repeated requests for information.My prior pain management company(Hendrickson and Hunt) even extended the courtesy to Dr. Navani to have the prior authorization request forms sent to them, they had been working with me for years... however, Dr. Navani's office declined. Who loses? The patient.I have my paperwork with me though so I was able to prove my statement. Why would you want to waste your time like this? Go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Annu Navani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

Doctor

Dr. William Hopkins

43 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Salinger

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maia Chakerian

32 years experience

4.3 of 5