ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Annu Navani Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Annu Navani?


33 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

Occasional staff issues aside, Dr Navani is fantastic! She has a wonderful bedside manner, answers all of my questions, and listens to my concerns and worked with me to come up with a treatment plan that worked. After trying epidural injections, I wanted a permanent solutions that did not require medications. Dr. Navani did a bone marrow procedure on me that uses my own stem cells to help regenerate my injured discs. 3 months later I had 100% relief and I'm back to my active lifestyle. I highly recommend Dr. Navani!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

I feel better!

I came to Dr Navani in a lot of pain. She understood and listened. After two appointments I still feel pain but it's much better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Great experience!

I was referred to Dr. Navani for pain management after my rotator cuff surgery several years ago. She and the staff were attentive and responsive to my situation. Since then, I have become a runner again. I am active daily and have run several half-marathons and numerous shorter distance races. I started to have some lower back pain as I trained for these. She helped me to discover that I developed a bulging disc in my lower back. I mention this because we derived a treatment strategy to coincide with my training schedule. The TPI injections at first to allow me the freedom to run pain free for several months. Over time, we decided to perform a PRP injection to the affected area. Since the PRP I still have some lower back pain at times, but it absolutely manageable. Great experience and very responsive to all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Worst doctor

This doctor is really only in it for money, only been Able to see her a few time always pushed off on her PAs. Never listens to how bad mypain is and most of the time she dont even know why im there dosent remember my injuries or even bothers to look it up.I wasted so much time with this doctor to the point where I feel stuck. Please think twice about seeing her as your doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I quit going to see the Dr.

Didn't listen well. Spent more time typing than paying attention to me. Many visits were handed off to a nurse. Actually allowed a Physician assistant to give me her first ever hip injection. She was always pushing me to go to her clinic for injections and more. I left her and found a doctor that actually paid attention to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Poor care

Lost medical records. Sent letters which were never received. Miss diagnosis. Not open to discussing your input. I am a RN so no a thing or 2. Go somewhere else. Her office staff can be rude and not helpful. Great doc's out there just not her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Money Grubbing Dr

This team is trained to get you into as many of their treatments as possible. Most are cash only. Its obvious these Drs, (Navani) is trying to make as much money as possible on any patient. Go ANYWHERE else, Shes just a money grubber.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Not worth the time and money, find another pain dr.

She is in it only for money and that is ALL.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Need to get a grip on running a better office staff

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Will highly recommend her

I have suffering from low back pain for years. Despite seeing several physicians, spine doctors and surgeons I got nowhere. Dr. Navani worked with me to get the right physical exercises and therapy after the epidural shots took effect. I now have a life. My entire family treats with her. I would recommend her to anybody. The staff there are very friendly too.JH

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Great experience

Overall great experience. Courteous staff and knowledgeable doctor. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

Can't get a hold of the doctor

This doctor is never available. Her office does not have an answering service. She never follows up on patients after procedures. I am in so much pain after my epidural and I can not get her office to call me back.It's been 3 days and I'm still waiting. In the meantime, my pain meds have run out, the pharmacy won't refill them until they get a response from the office. What a surprise! They can't get a hold of her either! 2 faxed requests have gone unanswered. Gone 3 nights without sleep because the pain keeps me up. As pleasant as this doctor may be in person, her availability to her patients in practically non-exsistant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Annu Navani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

  • Dr. Maliheh Massih

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    2.5
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Gang Li

    Dr. Gang Li

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    1.5
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. William Hopkins

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Campbell, CA 0.33 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    44