Overall Review

3.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 47.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a 4:30 appt yesterday. At 5:30 there were still 2 people ahead of us. Nurse was very rude! Office is dumpy. Office staff was offended when we thought they should apologize for doctor running late. We ended up leaving and will never return. Wish I could give no stars for overall rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk staff is very discourteous and does not listen. I was told to follow up from hospital within 5-7 business days from an emergency procedure and was told I would have to wait over a month. I told staff to have dr. call me himself and then my appointment was made within a reasonable amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He's arrogant. Told me my condition after i asked his what it was he told me to go on google and read about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
To busy to talk to you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called and the lady who answered the phone was to busy to talk to me and asked me to leave my number so she could call me in afternoon to make an appointment, I said NO THANX , They are plenty other Gastro doctors that have way better reviews than Dr. Goyal and perhaps time to talk to you beside appointment schedule. If he is to busy to make an appointment I can imagine how busy he must be to exam en you or talk to You. I SAY NO THANK YOU !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible experience and they try and get everything from you, they are terrible terrible people and have no heart to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2013
Dr Goyle
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. anoop Goyle was very helpfull with both of my digestive problems. He spent enough time with me, listened to what I had to say and ordered the correct tests to diagnose and treat my problems. I feel He is a fine docttor and has helped me become heather. His staff has always been friendly and courteous to me. I would highly recomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
get mia back
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this office had a girl up front about three years now her name was mia and omg now that she is gone. I will never go back I know she wasnt the doctor but at least she could make you feel like a human being now we are just numbers he should be closed down for real or go by american time not india time... You do know you are in the usa now right dr. goyal...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office has always been bad for waiting time but at one time they had a great gal up front that made the stay a little better about two years ago she was a large lady but she was funny and made you feel at home but now that she is gone and i had to go in to see him for a problem i felt like walking out only if that women was back there I think her name was mya or something like that at least she knew how to smile and made you feel at ease... not anymore there.... I hate it there will be find another md even though i think he is goood he not that goood
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
POSSIBLY THE ABSOLUTE WORST DOCTOR I HAVE HAD THE MISFORTUNE TO HAVE EVER HAD - AND MY HEALTH IS PAYING DEARLY FOR IT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anoop Goyal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

Doctor

Madhu Goyal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hugh Rutledge

42 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Polin

39 years experience

3.7 of 5