Overall Review

3.1
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

2.1 (-1.0)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
WORST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS DOCTOR HAS THE POOREST BED SIDE MANNER WE HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. ELDERLY PARENT IN INTENSE PAIN. FIRST VISIT HE LISTENED FOR A FEW MINUTES AND GAVE INFORMATION TO READ. 2ND VISIT PARENT STILL IN PAIN NOT REALLY INTERESTED IN HEARING HER COMPLETE STORY VERY INCONSIDERATE AND RUDE. DON'T TAKE YOUR ELDERLY FAMILY MEMBERS TO THIS DOCTOR. WAITED IN THE OFFICE FOR ABOUT AN HOUR BEFORE SEEING THE DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man definitely educated outside USA. He has no intelligence and even worse manners. He should be reported to the state
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no compassion for the patient. This accident happened at work and he did not even want to listen to me. He is totally inept and extremely rude. He should or be able to practice medicine. I was unconscious for over 10 minutes due electricution and fell from a twelve foot height, but he did want to know about what happened but had the gall to tell me that none of my symptoms were due to accident. He ordered an EEG test cause in his words was giving me the benefit of a doubt. I can't even talk properly anymore and feel fatigued and have an issue breathing, but in his words my symptoms were suggestive. This man enjoys adding insult to injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner VERY rude doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst neurologist office ever! Office staff unhelpful and rude. Indian woman answering phones has poor English, couldn't understand her. Dr. Ready is just plan mean and uncaring. Never met such a rude man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Inconsiderate office staff and Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I was referred to Dr. Reddy's office for a nerve test in my foot. When I got there one of the office staff told me to remove my pants and lie face up on the table in my underwear. I asked for a gown or sheet to cover myself with as it would be embarrassing to lay there in my underwear in front of a male doctor that I have never met. I was told they didn't not have a sheet or gown but I could use a piece of paper. I said that wasn't inappropriate. The doctor refused to come talk to me so I left. I was humiliated and embarrassed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
New, and now returning patient.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. Dr. Reddy and his staff were very accommodating & knowledgeable of all the questions I needed answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Received toxic levels of seizure meds
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even receiving this type of meds and more, my seizures became worse. A side effect of the Dilantin was losing my teeth. Stay away!! Find a doctor who really cares and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
worse doctor ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Anoop is the worse doctor that I have ever seen. He is condescending and should not be allowed to see patients. Maybe his bedside manner worked in whatever country he came from, but it doesn't work here. He doesn't deserve the title if doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible/have had the test before and received pain and unbelievable horrible bruises!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
5 star!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is 5 star. He cares and is a total professional. He is the real deal. I recommend him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife has been diagnosed with a form of MS. Our primary care physician referred us to Dr. Reddy. He and his staff exude the very essence of professionalism and patient empathy. I would highly recommended him to all who seek an open and through doctor. We could not be happier. With Gratitude, we say Thank You to Dr. Reddy and his amazing office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anoop Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Smith

19 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Balebail Raj

38 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Martin

3 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor