ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anoop Reddy Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 30

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anoop Reddy?


69 Ratings with 41 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Dr. Reddy was excellent. Martin S

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Very Happy on my first visit

I was unsure due to reviews however I found his office staff to be very nice professional, helpful, friendly. Dr. Reddy was professional, through, run the proper testing ask questions listened to me. He was very direct but I appreciate that quality any person I deal with. My First visit was extremely positive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Unqualified

He wrote on a form that I was a poor historian because I couldn't tell him what happened during my seizures. If he knew anything about seizures, he would know that the person having one is basically unconscious. This just proved that he doesn't know what he is doing.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

WORST DOCTOR EVER

THIS DOCTOR HAS THE POOREST BED SIDE MANNER WE HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. ELDERLY PARENT IN INTENSE PAIN. FIRST VISIT HE LISTENED FOR A FEW MINUTES AND GAVE INFORMATION TO READ. 2ND VISIT PARENT STILL IN PAIN NOT REALLY INTERESTED IN HEARING HER COMPLETE STORY VERY INCONSIDERATE AND RUDE. DON'T TAKE YOUR ELDERLY FAMILY MEMBERS TO THIS DOCTOR. WAITED IN THE OFFICE FOR ABOUT AN HOUR BEFORE SEEING THE DOCTOR.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

This man definitely educated outside USA. He has no intelligence and even worse manners. He should be reported to the state

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

This doctor has no compassion for the patient. This accident happened at work and he did not even want to listen to me. He is totally inept and extremely rude. He should or be able to practice medicine. I was unconscious for over 10 minutes due electricution and fell from a twelve foot height, but he did want to know about what happened but had the gall to tell me that none of my symptoms were due to accident. He ordered an EEG test cause in his words was giving me the benefit of a doubt. I can't even talk properly anymore and feel fatigued and have an issue breathing, but in his words my symptoms were suggestive. This man enjoys adding insult to injury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Terrible bedside manner VERY rude doctor and staff

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Worst neurologist office ever! Office staff unhelpful and rude. Indian woman answering phones has poor English, couldn't understand her. Dr. Ready is just plan mean and uncaring. Never met such a rude man

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Inconsiderate office staff and Doctor

I was referred to Dr. Reddy's office for a nerve test in my foot. When I got there one of the office staff told me to remove my pants and lie face up on the table in my underwear. I asked for a gown or sheet to cover myself with as it would be embarrassing to lay there in my underwear in front of a male doctor that I have never met. I was told they didn't not have a sheet or gown but I could use a piece of paper. I said that wasn't inappropriate. The doctor refused to come talk to me so I left. I was humiliated and embarrassed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

New, and now returning patient.

I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. Dr. Reddy and his staff were very accommodating & knowledgeable of all the questions I needed answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Received toxic levels of seizure meds

Even receiving this type of meds and more, my seizures became worse. A side effect of the Dilantin was losing my teeth. Stay away!! Find a doctor who really cares and listens .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

worse doctor ever

Anoop is the worse doctor that I have ever seen. He is condescending and should not be allowed to see patients. Maybe his bedside manner worked in whatever country he came from, but it doesn't work here. He doesn't deserve the title if doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anoop Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Kristin Fargher

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Tampa, FL 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Amanda Smith

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Tampa, FL 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Deborah Burke

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Tampa, FL 0.31 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    18