advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

33

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com.
Write a Review
by Sophia Foster on May 21st, 2015

Exceptional in every aspect of treatment and bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Ottley to anyone that needs treatment.

by Olivia Futrell on Mar 20th, 2015

My other perfect Dr.

  •  
Care with compassion show details Care with compassion
by Fred G on Dec 14th, 2014

Dr Ottley is an excellent physician and a compassionate person.

  •  
Gifted hands show details Gifted hands
by Mary P on Oct 9th, 2013

Dr Ottley repaired my hernia after 3 failed attempts by two other surgeons. The result was impressive to say the least. He truly has gifted hands and an angels heart.

  •  
Phenominal surgeon show details Phenominal surgeon
Sep 2nd, 2013

Great surgical skills with a compassionate bedside manner.

  •  
Compassionate care show details Compassionate care
by James P on Aug 6th, 2013

Dr Ottley cared for my mother when she was diagnosed with colon cancer. She underwent a laparoscopic surgery as part of he care. She was back to most activities in just over a week. He has a caring and compassionate team. I will highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

  •  
What all surgeons should be show details What all surgeons should be
May 14th, 2013

Dr Ottley is caring and very compassionate. He cared for my mom through her cancer diagnosis and continues to be a light of hope and support.

  •  
Best Surgeon show details Best Surgeon
Sep 8th, 2012

Great bedside manner. Caring and considerate.

  •  
Caring Surgeon show details Caring Surgeon
by Anonymous on Sep 8th, 2012 on doctorsdig.com

Dr Ottley took care of my mom when she was diagnosed with cancer. I have never met a more caring and compassionate physician or person.

Read Full Review at doctorsdig.com
Feb 1st, 2012

Very caring and knowledgeable surgeon

  •  
not sure if he knows what he is doing show details not sure if he knows what he is doing
Aug 11th, 2011

I have had more than one surgery for the same wound with him and he still cant figure why the wound doesn't heal!!! i have been to him atleast 20 times now...find some other better doctor if you can!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 25th, 2011

I would recommend this physician without reservation

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 30th, 2010

Very knowledgeable. He was very patient and caring. The best doctor that I have met! You are very lucky if you have him as a doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 29th, 2010

Did not fully inform me of the consequences of my surgery